Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Karishnikov

    Member since Aug 2008

    Chef #933274

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Aquavit's Swedish Meatballs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Chef Kate
    LinMarie says:

    "Unfortunately the local Safeway had no lingonberries, so I had to improvise and make a mushroom sauce. It still turned out very delicious. I also added about a 1/4 tsp of ground cardamon to the meatballs as extra seasoning. It really brings out the sweetness of the honey and makes it taste more Christmas-y."

    Reviewed Chicken Pasta Milano

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By AlabamaGirl71
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! I'll be looking for a substitute for that heavy cream, though, and try to make this a little more healthy."

    Reviewed Spoil the Son-In-Law Borshch

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Sarah Chana
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe! I especially like the use of the honey, that added a little something extra this borshch needed. I also put in about 4 large potatoes. Tastes just like mom used to make."

    Reviewed Lox Eggs Benedict for Manbeasts

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing recipe! I used capers to garnish and it was delicious."

    Reviewed French Toast Roll-ups

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Beef Stroganoff Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By TGirl,RN
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome recipe! I had more than enough dough for the crust. Some may prefer a thinner crust, but I am a fan of thick crusts, so it was perfect."

    Reviewed Cajun Style Oven Fries

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  139 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good."

    Reviewed "Pour over Anything" Mushroom Gravy

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Mini Ravindran
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty good, but I also added bigger pieces of mushroom at the end, along with coarse sliced onions and subbed some sriracha sauce and oriental broth for tobasco and veggie broth. Ended up being pretty good."

    Reviewed Honey Roasted Pork Loin

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  164 Reviews  |  By Lisa in Oregon
    LinMarie says:

    "Great pork recipe, have made it several times and loved it."

    Reviewed Mock Chopped " Liver " ( Mushrooms & Lentils )

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Kevin Simon
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe! Didn't use dry onion flakes and it still turned out great."

    Advertisement