Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    aulophobia

    Member since Aug 2008

    Chef #933967

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Mexican Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Deb's Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "i make this at least once a week. i loooovvveee it!"

    Reviewed Egg Drop Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Joy Boss
    LinMarie says:

    "i've never had egg drop soup before, but its absolutely delicious! i will be making this often. :)"

    Reviewed Vegan Banana Oat Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By esmerelda smoot
    LinMarie says:

    "These are awesome, I think I ate most of the dough before they reached the oven. :)"

    Reviewed Peppermint Biscotti

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By invictus
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great-- big hit with my family. :) It's really cute too! I dipped it halfway in chocolate then rolled it in crushed-up candy canes. It looked beautiful and was delicious."

    Reviewed Yummy Crunchy Caramel Apple Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  420 Reviews  |  By Wendy W88
    LinMarie says:

    "Omg, this was amaaaazing! First time I ever made a pie, and I was so proud and thrilled with the results! Even my sister, who hates everything I cook and criticizes absolutely everything, loved thisand had no complaints. She had three huge pieces of it too. This is a recipe that I will be making frequently, and is soon to be in high demand in my f..."

    Reviewed Grammie Bea's Special Vanilla Frosting

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Seriously some of the best icing I've ever had! All of my friends love it too, and even my super-picky sister. Thanks. :)"

    Reviewed Vegetable Paella

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Satisfied Kris
    LinMarie says:

    "It was very good, but I think it needed more of a kick, more spice. I added some banana peppers to make it hotter, but it only added to the flavor, which ended up wonderfully. Next time I make it, I will perhaps add some hot sauce, too. :)"

    Reviewed Baked Sauerkraut With Apples

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Mrs B
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first experience with sauerkraut, and it was amazing. I used apple juice instead of the wine, as well. I make this about once a week, it's that good. ^^"

    Reviewed German Fridge Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "This is amazing. Everyone I give some to loves it. I even caught my mom licking her plate. :P"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites