Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    chilepepper1231

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #93444

    From Chesterton, Indiana

    Flag as Inappropriate

    24 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mc Donald's Big Mac Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 31, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "Make this often. Very good, I like it a little more than the original!"

    Reviewed Easy Corned Beef and Cabbage

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By mandabears
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for this recipe to see if it was posted yet, if it wasn't I was going to. I love this and it's so easy. I have forgotten the bacon a couple of times and it is still good. Everyoneshould try this if they like cabbage at all. Thanks mandabears!!"

    Reviewed Sopaipilla Cheesecake

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Rather Be Cookin
    LinMarie says:

    "My mother-in-law makes this recipe to and they are so good. Thanks for sharing this recipe cause I have forgotten to get it from her."

    Reviewed Best Ever Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 22, 2003 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By LoveBakedIn
    LinMarie says:

    "These were just wonderful. I used parchment paper and not a one stuck, it works great. I made them for my daughter's Christmas party at school and we dipped in colored sugars first, then flattened with the glass. The time seemed just perfect, more towards the 8 minutes. I will definatly make again. Thanks."

    Reviewed California Baked Potatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 6, 2003 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "I knew I would like this one. I used regular Catalina dressing and they were so yummy. I will keep this one for any time I have left over baked potatoes, and even when I don't. Thanks."

    Reviewed Sunday Dinner Corn Pudding

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 28, 2003 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Just delicious! I made this for Thanksgiving dinner and it was sooooo good. I doubled it for the crowd size and it was devoured. I thought that was a long time to bake, but it wasn't, worked fine. Thanks for a yummy one Yooper."

    Reviewed Carameled Apple Sweet Potatoes

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 28, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Vina
    LinMarie says:

    "This is wonderful!!! I made it for Thanksgiving dinner, and had no leftovers. I did check them at 40 minutes and baked about 30 minutes more. I am not sure if it was because my chunks were to big, or my oven was off. I smells a little like apple pie when baking so that was a plus too. We will be having this one often. I got requests to make ..."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Gooey Butter Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 28, 2003 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Bunkie
    LinMarie says:

    "This one is on here more than once and I am giving five stars to all of them. I did only bake 40 minutes the second time I made it and it was better. Definate keeper."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Gooey Butter Cake (Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 28, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  116 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this twice so far and it is delicious. I only bake 40 minutes second time and it was better than when I did it the whole 50. More gooey and yummy. Had to pass this one on 3 times already."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Gooey Butter Cakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 23, 2003 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Miss Erin
    LinMarie says:

    "I saw this on Food Network too and decided to try on here too. Just wonderful. Yummy, yummy. Made it for a get-together and got raves. Had to come home and get copies of this recipe. I went the full 50 minutes and think the 40 minutes would be better. Making this again this week for our family Thanksgiving dinner. Try this, you will like it."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites