Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MizRGreen

    Member since Aug 2008

    Chef #934536

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Momma's Fair Funnel Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  93 Reviews  |  By Traci & Jeff Poole1
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty and very easy. This was my first attempt at any homemade funnel cake recipe, and my family LOVED them . Sometimes I get a serious craving for funnel cakes, and now I can fix one anytime! Thank you so much!"

    Reviewed Ww Pineapple Muffins or Cake

    Handle
    Friday, May 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  83 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "Great flavor, but my cake totally fell apart. I ended up tearing it into little pieces and layering it with cool whip in an 8X8 dish. It tasted really good- I will make it again, but I would like for the "cake" to actually look like the picture!"

    Reviewed Low Fat-Sugar Free Banana Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By emma81399
    LinMarie says:

    "This tastes so good! I had already started mixing the ingredients, and realized that I had no bananas, so I chopped up a cup of strawberries instead! Yummy! I can't wait to try it with bananas. I will make this often I am sure! It is hard to find good, sugar free recipes, but this one hits the spot!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Daiquiri

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By sweettooth83
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy and delicious! I added a tablespoon of rum flavoring and it was so yummy! I will never make strawberry daiqueries any other way but this ever again!"

    Reviewed Simple Shrimp Cocktail Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I will never buy coctail sauce again- when it is this easy to make and tastes this fabulous! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Sugar Free Chocolate Eclairs

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "If I could give these 10 stars I would! My husband did not believe me that they were sugar free, then he kept saying that I must have bought them and not made them from scratch! These are so good, and so easy to make! Thank you for posting!"

    Reviewed Grilled Shrimp -- Mmmmmm

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! This is a great addition to any meal!"

    Reviewed Sugar Free, Egg Free and Fat Free Chocolate Mug Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef #1119164
    LinMarie says:

    "I was surprised that this made a "cake" in the microwave in just 3 minutes. It was a nice treat. I wasn't wild about the texture of it, but I think that you could make this and add ice cream and some sugar free hot fudge to make a good figure friendly dessert. I did not have any yogurt, but I used sugar free vanilla pudding (about a half of a p..."

    Reviewed Fireside Coffee

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By TXHomemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "Surely this recipe must have been written by angels!!! I have NEVER had anything so delicious in all my life. Every coffee shop in the country could get rich with this!!! I am making this for my hubby for Valentine's Day and he will be so surprised!!! I used Splenda instead of sugar and sugar free coffee creamer, but it was still so rich and c..."

    Reviewed Chocolate Toffee Candy Cookies (Saltine Candy)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Girly_Girl_Lori
    LinMarie says:

    "This candy tastes like you spent forever making it and it is so quick and easy! I have made 3 batches of it already, and whenever I need something super quick and delicious I will make it again! It is amazing!! Thanks so much!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites