Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    callmelou

    Member since Aug 2008

    Chef #934611

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cheese Tortellini Pesto Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  151 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "this is totally tummy! like another reviewer I added some pepperoni and some shredded pepperoncini peppers. oh, and a little extra parmesan cheese. it was even better the next day, although I did add a little pesto and oil to loosen it up. delish! thanks for posting."

    Reviewed stuffed mushrooms

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By brenda hardesty
    LinMarie says:

    "these were gone within 5 minutes and I even doubled the recipe. I've been asked to make these again for New Years. thanks so much for the recipe."

    Reviewed Easy Creampuffs

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Jane*in*RI
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! super easy and looked pretty too. thanks for the recipe jane."

    Reviewed Extra Cheesy Crescent Mozzarella Wedges

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  69 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "doesn't get much easier than this. my kids loved them. thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Individual Cream Cheese Danish

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "my family loved these. next time I'll double the recipe though. thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Simple Iced Tea

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By ~Bliss~
    LinMarie says:

    "this is really good tea! I have to say I was a little skeptical about using a tablespoon or two but believe it or not it is perfect! I made the tea just as bliss's recipe and will be making this way from now on. thanks bliss."

    Reviewed Smoked Cheddar Quesadillas

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By @ngdarlen
    LinMarie says:

    "very good. we added extra onion because we love grilled onions. other than that I followed the recipe to the letter and it was wonderful. thank you for the recipe."

    Reviewed Zucchini Oven Chips

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Stacky5
    LinMarie says:

    "really good. I did add a bit more parm and garlic but other than that made it just as the recipe was written. I'll be making this often over the next month or so as we have zucchini coming out of our ears!! thanks for the recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites