Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    kittycatmom

    Member since Aug 2008

    Chef #936601

    From South Dakota

    Flag as Inappropriate

    641 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cinnamon Roll Swirl Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Recipe Baroness
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe originally saw this in a pampered chef cookbook. I made exactly except to 1/2 the topping recipe and glaze. It was just right."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed these muffins. I added about 2 tablespoons of ground flax seed, but thats the only thing I did. Otherwise made as is. These are delicious, and wonderfully moist. Thank you for posting! I will be making these again!"

    Reviewed Ginger-Miso Dipping Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ellestrange
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I actually used this as a salad dressing rather than a dipping sauce, and was pleased. The subtle favors blend together very well and only get better if left in the fridge over night. Thanks ellestrange! Great recipe!"

    Reviewed Pioneer Woman's Delicious, Creamy Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By linguinelisa
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! Except for just a little too much butter for my taste, these taters were delicious! I will definitely be making these again soon! thanks for posting linguinelisa!"

    Reviewed Pioneer Woman's Pasta Salad With Tomatoes, Zucchini and Feta

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By linguinelisa
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Love all of the Pioneer Woman's recipes and this pasta salad is no exception! I can't wait to make this again with my own garden veggies! Thanks for posting linguinelisa!"

    Reviewed Avocado and Ham Sandwiches

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By gailanng
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the perfect take to work sandwich! Flavorful, and can be made really on any bread you choose. The hard roll worked well as it didn't get soggy which was wonderful! Thank you Gail! I'll be taking this little gem to work often! (Made for Holiday Tag)"

    Reviewed Eggplant Parmesan Lasagna

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By JackieOhNo!
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I did only add 1 can of the diced tomatoes, and since I only had fresh mozzarella I also added parmesan as well. I think next time I'll skip the lasagna noodles and use lasagna pieces instead to fill in the cracks.. thank you Jackie! :)"

    Reviewed Blueberry Cheesecake Bar

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Sydney Mike
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my heavens! This was delicious! My DH loves, loves, loves blueberries, and I love, love, love my DH so.. this was for him! He kept sneaking into the fridge for "just a little bite!" I will be making this again soon! Thanks Syd!"

    Reviewed Baked Three Cheeses and Buttered Spirals

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By katew
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh so yummy! The cheeses blended together so well, and left us satisfied and maybe a little sleepy! I served this with salmon patties and roasted asparagus. Delicious! Thank you kate! I will be making this again!"

    Reviewed Veggie Fried Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By VeggieCook98
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I made as written except to use sesame oil instead of veg oil. This went very well with teriyaki salmon. Thank you VeggieCook! :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites