Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    kiwicookie

    Member since Aug 2008

    Chef #936922

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed My O My.. Best Thai Beef Salad Ever!

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By KitchenManiac
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it! Thanks for sharing. By changing the salad ingredients around and alternating marinated fish, chicken, meat and seafood around we have had this 3 times in as many weeks and Ive not gotten bored with it visually or taste wise. Will mark this as a fav!"

    Reviewed Tamarind - Date Chutney

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Lorrie in Montreal
    LinMarie says:

    "I've tossed my other recipe, this is heaps better and easier.Thankyou ... yumm!"

    Reviewed Corn Fritters

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "The kids made these on the weekend with a spicey salsa, mint raita and date & tamarind chutney to accompany.quick & easy, always a winner!Thanks."

    Reviewed Abby's Rice Pudding

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Hill Family
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks Abby my 12yo son made this twice before he got it right. First he made it with long grain rice and I had to make adjustments. The next time he used short grain and it was great.Quick +easy with a great end result, cheers."

    Reviewed Moist Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Tryntje
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome recipe, straight forward quick and super easy. This took my 12yo 7minutes to put in the oven and clean up his mess. Thankyou Tyrntje"

    Reviewed Cookies & Cream Banana Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Ocean~Ivy
    LinMarie says:

    "My kids rated this the highest yet. Easy for them to make, even easier to share. Oreos, bananas and icecream. What could be better!!"

    Reviewed Old-Fashioned Banana Cream Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  175 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "I love these easy as recipes. I made 2 different recipes a couple of weeks ago, and this was by far the best.Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Just Plain Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By CoffeeMom
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe,so quick and easy. The Pumpkin and zucchini versions are great as well.Cheers!"

    Reviewed Just Plain Old Pound Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "Really easy my 12yr old made this with ease. Good result will try a different oil or melted butter next time. Thanks."

    Reviewed Aunty Mata's Weetbix Biscuits

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #352706
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick, easy & economical.Great for the kids to make up as we always have all the ingredients at hand. Only trouble is theres never enough even, with a double batch."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites