Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Ladymedic

    Member since Aug 2008

    Chef #937552

    From Brooks

    Flag as Inappropriate

    74 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mojito Jelly

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very tasty jam. Love the refreshing hit of lime! I made this jelly and took it to market gave out samples and it got rave reviews from all the tasters in fact have to make another batch!!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Margarita Preserves

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh this was delicious! Just finished making a batch and if what I got to lick off the spoon is any indication this jam will not last long. I am always on the look out for unique jams and nooone I have talked to have ever heard of this kind! Thanks for making me look so good.
    July 2011: I have made this several times now but have always used..."

    Reviewed Tender Beef Smothered in Stilton Cheese Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Baby Kato
    LinMarie says:

    "This tastes delicous! Instructions were easy to follow and worked out well! I made two steaks with the whole sauce reciepe. Couldnt find stilton (live in a small town) so used a mild blue cheese. A rich tasty treat for steak! Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Dr. Oz's Green Drink

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Michelle's French Mayonnaise in a Flash!

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "Have got to try this! Got an immersion blender for christmas!!!"

    Reviewed Joni's Date Logs - Christmas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These were delicious! I made them into balls, instead of logs. Sorry just had visions of my brother calling them christmas "logs" with a snicker! The taste was amazing!"

    Reviewed Our Clean Eating Gyros

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By TattooedMamaof2
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very tasty, the sauce felt bad by thickening the yogurt up. I divided the turkey in half and made one portion for the freezer and ate the rest for lunch and super today. Nice work."

    Reviewed Sweet Pickled Banana Peppers

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  58 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "These peppers were wonderful. The first time I made them with a mix of banana peppers, jalapeno and thai peppers (that was what had grown in the garden). My boyfriend would only pick out the jalapeno ones so the second time I made them with just jalapeno peppers and they were delicious. When I am just looking for a little heat I will use only ..."

    Reviewed Blue Ribbon Habanero Apricot Jam

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Impera_Magna
    LinMarie says:

    "This jam came out beautifully! Set to a soft jam and spreads well. The flavor is unbelieveable I took it too market and sold out! Had to make more for this week!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Peach Jam (Water Bath)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Nikki Kate
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made this jam with some fresh peaches I brought back from BC. Was looking for a real cinnamon punch so doubled the cinnamon. Has a nice sweet cinnamon flavor but will probably double it again next time to get evan more cinnamon walup! Set up beautifully will see how it sells at the farmer's market tomorrow!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites