Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    lolablitz

    Member since Aug 2008

    Chef #937635

    Flag as Inappropriate

    591 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sweet and Sour Stir-Fry Shrimp With Broccoli and Red Bell Pepper

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "great basic recipe!"

    Reviewed Granola

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 27, 2014 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By cooking_geek
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect granola! I only had unsweetened coconut, so added an extra two Tbs brown sugar. Only had to stir it twice. LOVE this! thanks"

    Reviewed TSR 1993 Version of Cinnabon Cinnamon Rolls by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  485 Reviews  |  By Lightly Toasted
    LinMarie says:

    "Just like Cinnabons, AMAZING!

    I did most of the work the night before with my stand mixer. I rolled the dough and sliced it, putting the rolls on a large baking pan. Covered them with plastic wrap and put them in the fridge overnight. Woke up at 4am and put them out on the counter (turned the dishwasher on beneath them to aid..."

    Reviewed Amazing Pork Chop or Chicken Marinade

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By bes1111
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious tastes like a flank steak marinade I grew up with. THanks!"

    Reviewed Buttery Soft Crescent Rolls

    Handle
    Friday, May 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "Best crescent roll recipe! So insanely good! Very easy dough to work with. I've made it several times and usually don't add butter to the rolled out dough, but nutella and/or jam. So delicious! Thanks for the keeper!"

    Reviewed Orange Julius

    Handle
    Monday, May 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Robbie Rice
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe! Very kid friendly. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Candied Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Monday, May 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe loved by all! I halved everything and eye-balled the bread coating. Was fully cooked in 30 minutes. Made with broccoli cheese casserole. Total kid pleasing meal. Thanks for the keeper!"

    Reviewed Cheesy Broccoli Rice Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, May 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Loves2Teach
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I added about 3tbs of mayo. Will make again, this is the broccoli cheesy rice recipe I've been looking for - and no canned soups! Thanks *Use 9x13 pyrex"

    Reviewed Spinach Salad with Honey Bacon Dressing

    Handle
    Sunday, May 4, 2014 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I halved it and added red onion sauteed in the bacon grease. I think red wine vinegar works best for our tastes. Added salmon and avocado to make it a dinner salad. Thanks for the keeper!"

    Reviewed Tomato, Cucumber and Red Onion Salad

    Handle
    Friday, May 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect recipe, just what I was looking for. The red wine vinegar is key. I did soak my red onion in salted water for 30 minutes to take some of the bite away. Thanks for the keeper!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites