Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cleatuslives

    Member since Sep 2008

    Chef #941347

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Hummus from Dried Chickpeas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By 3KillerBs
    LinMarie says:

    "I love the taste of this. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Butter/Shortening Frosting

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By eBeth
    LinMarie says:

    "delicious!"

    Reviewed Honey Nut Tofu Spread

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By rsarahl
    LinMarie says:

    "This is sooooo good. It is so simple, I was not expecting it to taste this good. I usually use peanut butter, but I wanted to try a lower calorie spread on my bread in the morning and this is definitely it. I used agave syrup instead of honey. but I don't think it makes much of a difference."

    Reviewed Moroccan Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Dienia B.
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm so sorry, but I did everything according to the directions and all I got was a sweet, milky soup. I wish there was a picture so I would understand exactly what these are supposed to look like."

    Reviewed Healthy Buckwheat - Sugar, Dairy, Wheat Free Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By ChiefCook&BottleWasher
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought that this was really good. I found that I had to add more almond milk, though, to make it wet enough. If you are looking for a normal, sweet muffin, this recipe is not for you. I wasn't, however, and this was just what I wanted. Side note for anyone using coconut oil for the first time: there is no difference between virgin and e..."

    Reviewed Mom's Best Tomato Soup Canning Recipe

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  62 Reviews  |  By WJKing
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is really good. Very simple and straightforward."

    Reviewed Chilean Salsa

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This is by far the best salsa I have ever made. I used yellow tomatoes from the garden and served it over beef, veggies, and rice."

    Reviewed Kelly's Crock Pot "smoked" Beef Roast or Brisket

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  111 Reviews  |  By KellyinNC
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this recipe. It was so good. The only thing--if you use only 2 lbs. of beef, cut down on the salt, but not on the other ingredients."

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  94 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I think this recipe is good. But I only used half the amount of powdered sugar, which was perfect for me. I think that if I had used the full amount of sugar it would have been WAY to sweet."

    Reviewed Vegan "whipped Cream"

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By mandamandsweetpetite
    LinMarie says:

    "I am so glad I found this. Really simple and really good. Due to personal preferences, I only added 2 tbsp. powdered sugar. I can't wait to put it on my vegan pumpkin pie!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites