Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cookin' 4 the boyz

    Member since Sep 2008

    Chef #942128

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Key Lime Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  79 Reviews  |  By Budgiegirl
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Pumpkin French Toast With Toasted Walnuts

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By SweetySJD
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this morning and the whole family loved it. I didn't have pumpkin pie spice so I used cinnamon. Yummy!"

    Reviewed Greek Lamb Burgers

    Handle
    Monday, May 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Pets'R'us
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Saucy Beef Tips With Egg Noodles (Inspired by Dream Dinners)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Chef Louisiana Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "We had this last night for company, and doubled the recipe. The flavor was very good, but a little too salty. I will make this again, but will cut down on the beef base, and leave out the salt."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Potato and Smoked Sausage Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Jennifer Brasher
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and Excellent! I used low fat crm of mushroom, skim milk, and turkey sausage to make this a low fat soup. So yummy without all the fat."

    Reviewed Lentil Soup With Vegetables and Andouille Sausage

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By E. J. Hilden
    LinMarie says:

    "A delicious hearty soup! I did not use ham soup base since it was costly at the store. I used Salt Pork to flavor the soup. I also did not perfer the frozen green beans. Thanks for sharing, we will be making this again."

    Reviewed Tomato and Basil Bruschetta

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  205 Reviews  |  By BothFex
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Lemon-Glazed Pork Chops

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Sydney Mike
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Flavor! My whole family enjoyed. We cooked ours on the grill while basting with the glaze."

    Reviewed Yummy Creamy Rice Pudding

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  90 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "Creamy and very yummy!"

    Reviewed Amish Pot Roast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a wonderful recipe! The coffee I used was French Vanilla flavored so it gave the meat a slight sweetness. It also made the best gravy I have ever had. My husband said this was the best roast I had made yet. Thank you for posting!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites