Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    gardengal_79

    Member since Sep 2008

    Chef #942151

    From Las Vegas, Nevada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cream of Chicken Soup - when You Don't Have Canned - Substitute

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Sarah in New York
    LinMarie says:

    "Works great, and tastes just fine. Helps me out for CP Chicken Stroganoff recipes. Thanks!"

    Reviewed No Cheese-Whiz Broccoli Rice Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  94 Reviews  |  By jaynine
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous and simple. Thank you!!"

    Reviewed Baked Corn (Kid Friendly)

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Katha
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous, perfect for my little men. I added some cheese at the end, and mixed it in. Boys ate it, yea! You could totally make this in a pie pan."

    Reviewed Chicken Tamale Casserole (Cooking Light)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By seesko
    LinMarie says:

    "So stinking good! I cooked the cornbread mixture longer, about 25 minutes, after reading reviews. This turned out wonderful! Would taste good with some garnished green onions. Much thanks!"

    Reviewed Creamy Sun-dried Tomato,Roasted Red Pepper and Artichoke Pasta

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  71 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "SO good! Oh man, I loved this. I didn't have artichoke hearts, but who cares, it still tasted out of this world! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Ravioli

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  185 Reviews  |  By ~Bekah~
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! I didn't use any red peppers, kids. It was very convenient to make, and husband raved about it. A great one to have in my winner recipe, much thanks!"

    Reviewed Fresh Strawberries With Brown Sugar Creme Fraiche Easy!!!

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By kiwidutch
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful. I found the creme fraiche at Trader Joe's. The sauce was a little treasure of yumminess, thank you:)"

    Reviewed Parmesan-Roasted Broccoli(Ina Garten)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "So wonderful! Ina's recipe calls for roasting at 425 degrees. It gives the broccoli a nice, slightly burnt but great taste. I usually make this with out the basil and pine nuts, and load it up with Parmesan. LOVE this recipe."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken Corn Chowder

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Panhandle Sam
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple and wonderful. I used leftover grilled chicken, cooked it in the pan with the onions. I added some thyme along with the dill, and cooked it on HIGH for 2-3 hours. So yummy on this chilly day. I heard you could use a can of creamed corn to make it thicker, although I thought the thickness was just great."

    Reviewed Barefoot Contessa Pasta With Sun-Dried Tomatoes - Ina Garten

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By kiwidutch
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my favorite pasta salad! I omit olives and use only one tablespoon of red vinegar (so its not so strong to me) Love, love, love this salad!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites