Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    gone to disneyland

    Member since Sep 2008

    Chef #942456

    Flag as Inappropriate

    29 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Good Morning Green Smoothie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Shire Born
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! This is my first attempt at a green smoothie and I'm glad I tried this recipe. The only change I made was to use coconut water in place of plain water. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Chicken Chimichangas

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  804 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! Made multiple times now and I'm sure we'll continue to use this recipe a couple times a month, thanks!

    ***UPDATE*** We still love this recipe! I leave the chicken mixture plain for the kiddos and use hot sauce that I pick up from a local restaurant to make hubby & mine's a little more spicy. Somet..."

    Reviewed Stuffed Avocado Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "So good! We eat lots of avocados here in So. Cal. I see this recipe being used often. I did use cilantro but besides that followed the recipe as written. Can't wait to try it with balsamic vinegar next time."

    Reviewed Top Secret Recipes Version of Wendy's Chili by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  258 Reviews  |  By Pam Walk
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I did sub chicken broth for the water and a 4 oz can green chilis but other than that, followed the recipe. After making it twice, it's my go to chili recipe now."

    Reviewed Loaded Baked Potato Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  335 Reviews  |  By princess buttercup
    LinMarie says:

    "So good!!! I love this recipe. Followed the directions exactly even though I don't like Miracle Whip. Have made several times now. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Now This is Alice Springs Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By startnover
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I followed the recipe exactly. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Chicken Parmesan

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  413 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "We liked this. Quick, easy and good. Next time I'll probably add a few spices but besides that I wouldn't change a thing. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Ramen Beef Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Redneck Epicurean
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was good but not great. What I did think was great was that I had all the ingredients in my pantry and fridge and it was an easy quick Friday night dinner. We thought it was a little bland so next time I'll try adding some chili powder or something to spice it up a little."

    Reviewed On the Go Ravioli Lasagna

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  50 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was easy and good. I added spinach and ground beef. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Asian Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "We're not big pork eaters but thought this was very good. Made in the crockpot on low for 6 hrs. Served with Pan-Roasted Broccoli and white rice. Will definitely make again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites