Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    RedSoxInMD

    Member since Sep 2008

    Chef #942707

    Flag as Inappropriate

    27 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, May 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By eech52204
    LinMarie says:

    "They are amazing"

    Reviewed Thai Chicken Fried Rice with Basil - Kao Pad Krapao

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  67 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This is KraPOW! A bit too spicy, so I'll cut the chilis in half next time. I only had reduced sodium soy sauce so it needed salt. But, Very good! Will definitely make this again. I think it would be great with shrimp too!
    Update: I make this frequently with leftover rice. The full sodium soy sauce is a must, and I made it with shrimp this w..."

    Reviewed Corned Beef and Cabbage in Guinness

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  115 Reviews  |  By Dee514
    LinMarie says:

    "This is by far the best corned beef I've ever had! The recipe is written very well and needed no adjustment in my kitchen. My family loved it."

    Reviewed Basic Batter Waffles

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  142 Reviews  |  By Roxygirl in Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Like others, I've tried many waffle recipes. This one is by far my favorite. It has the right amount of leavening to keep the waffles fluffy, without the bitter aftertaste had by some waffles that I've made. The maple extract in the batter is a nice touch. It really amps up the flavor!"

    Reviewed Jam Thumbprints

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "I make these every year for Christmas and they're a beautiful addition to any cookie platter. The jam is like stained glass on the cookies. Just delicious!"

    Reviewed Basic Doughnut Holes

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By Cookin'withGas
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy, delicious, and very filling. I too used 1 large egg in place of the egg substitute. It makes a very thick batter, and scooping 1/2 tbsp size balls into the oil worked best for me, yielding about a dozen donut holes."

    Reviewed Quick Beer Pizza Dough

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Grandpa & Grandma Williams
    LinMarie says:

    "This dough was so delicious and ridiculously easy! It will be my go-to pizza dough recipe. We made BBQ chicken pizza with it and it complemented the dough so nicely."

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1009 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy and delicious! I sprinkled them with chocolate chips or blueberries while cooking on the undone side. This will be my go-to pancake recipe. They're too easy to be buying the store mix anymore."

    Reviewed Chicken Packets (Oamc)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  160 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "bland."

    Reviewed Honey Oatmeal Bread for Your Kitchenaid Mixer

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By SilentCricket
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is as easy as it seems! I halved it and used 1c whole wheat flour and 2 3/4 c all purpose. Nothing makes a house smell like a home more than fresh baked bread!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites