Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    mummabear7

    Member since Sep 2008

    Chef #943857

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Harvest Pumpkin Cheesecake

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  121 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "If you love cheesecake, and you love fall flavors, you'll love this. This was so wonderfully full of pumpkin spice flavors, and that traditional cheesecake flavor and texture, that it was almost a sin to eat. Very rich, very good. The whole family went crazy over it. Also was first attempt at cheesecake. Not as difficult as I always told..."

    Reviewed Decadent Tomato Bisque

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG soooooo good. I cooked onions in the pan before adding tomatoes. Took advice and added the brown sugar too. This was better than our local bistro that charges $6 for a bowl of it."

    Reviewed Southern Fried Chicken (Look out KFC!) (Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  281 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "I was nervous about the hot sauce because we don't like spicy. I used half the hot sauce and it was delicious. I will make again and might try all of the hot sauce."

    Reviewed Homemade Mayonnaise

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  80 Reviews  |  By BeachGirl
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Chef #532284
    LinMarie says:

    "The family loved them. fluffy, sweet, great. a little more temperamental than box mix to flip, but I soon got the hang of it."

    Reviewed Auntie Anne's Pretzels - Copycat

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By JustaQT
    LinMarie says:

    "Decent recipe on it's own, tasted nothing like Auntie Anne's pretzels. Not worth the effort."

    Reviewed Pizza Flavored Snack Mix

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Ocean~Ivy
    LinMarie says:

    "I did a "pantry cleanout" for this one. I used pretzels, half a box of wheat thins (that no one was ever going to finish), half a box of cheeze its (that was going to go stale), and didn't have any cereal on hand to go with this. anyhow mixed all of that together, and have a new favorite. what a money saver to use what I already had on hand, an..."

    Reviewed Applebee's Oriental Dressing

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  48 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "OH YEAH!!! Spot on!!! I'm so excited at how identical this recipe was. I made it just as stated and the consistency was perfect, taste was excellent, Oh My!!"

    Reviewed Macaroni & Cheese With Ham

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Baton Twirling
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great, I used Fat free cottage cheese and sour cream w/ whole wheat macaroni. It was a good mac n cheese, even the kids liked it. I did blend the cottage cheese first to make it creamy and it was perfect. What a great low fat recipe. It's going in my cookbook for sure."

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Mini-Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "These were perfect risers. They rose up nicely, never fell, took on a beautiful brown color like a chocolate chip cookie. Were light, and just wonderful. Thank You for sharing. My children will love these."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites