Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lisa Hayward

    Member since May 2001

    Chef #9441

    From Lake Odessa

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Yes, Virginia There is a Great Meatloaf

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1077 Reviews  |  By Nita Holleman
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I used ground turkey instead of beef and even my picky son who won't eat anything had 3 helpings!"

    Reviewed Like American Grill's Smoked Lemon Honey Marinated Mahi Mahi

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Crabbycakes
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Root Beer Jelly

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 3, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  37 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "I admit it, I hate root beer. So, I substituted Coca-Cola for the root beer. My kids love it!"

    Reviewed Mushroom and Cream Cheese Canapes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 21, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Thes are the best! I actually like to add just a dash of garlic powder as well. I have made these at several gatherings and they are a constant hit! Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Candy Apple Jelly

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 14, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "This was relaly good...and really easy! I didn't have any unmelted candies to contend with. I was so proud of it, I took it to work with some fresh baked bread and it was a huge hit! Eveyrone loved the unique cinnamon flavor. Great recipe!"

    Reviewed Kentucky Apple Festival Apple Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 15, 2001 on Food.com
     |  (39 people found this helpful) |  97 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a yummy recipe! I added just a dash of flour to the apple mixture, to keep apple juices a little thicker. I also found the cooking temp to be a little too high. My crust was very dark brown after only about 15 minutes. I reduced the temp to about 350 and it cooked nicely."

    Reviewed Ten-Minute Cheater's Pizza

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 3, 2001 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Kat
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this recipe using a tortilla. The first few bites were really good, but then the center of the tortilla started to get really soggy from the tomato sauce. My kids gobbled it up, though! I will try it agin using a pita instead. Thanks for posting this recipe!"

    Reviewed Hot Dorito Dip

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 29, 2001 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Lisa Hayward
    LinMarie says:

    "I have never heard of Rotel. I will be sure to look for it!"

    Reviewed Quick Quesadillas

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 10, 2001 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By Lisa Hayward
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe, for myself and for the kids. It''s a great alternative to grilled cheese sandwiches!"

    Reviewed Pig in the Blankets

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 16, 2001 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Duane and Ginger Vanden Brink
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMM! Growing up in a Dutch family in Mid-Michigan (yes, I also have family in Holland, MI), this recipe brings back memories of my childhood! Thanks for reminding me how good they are!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites