Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Georgia Swayne

    Member since Jul 2003

    Chef #94422

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Fries

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  145 Reviews  |  By Kristina0314
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh these were so yummy. I used a cinnamon/sugar mixture on mine to even more represent a baked sweet potato...so quick and good and the kiddos even enjoyed. Cutting up sweet potatoes is tough though, I wonder if anyone has any suggestions to make that step easier?"

    Reviewed Sour Cream Apple Pie

    Handle
    Monday, May 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy!Yummy!Had it yesterday for mother's day and I have one piece hid in the refrig. For me when I get off work today!Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 1, 2005 on Food.com
     |  498 Reviews  |  By Suellen Anderson
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe & so did my family esp. My mom&dad! Used 9x13 and cooked in 30 min. Quick & easy dessert!"

    Reviewed Cookies 'n Cream Fudge

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 20, 2004 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Good recipe - very sweet!"

    Reviewed Funky Frito Fruckies

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 20, 2004 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Shellbelle
    LinMarie says:

    "Ugly, but everyone at worked enjoyed! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Best Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 20, 2004 on Food.com
     |  238 Reviews  |  By Merrie Wold
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy!"

    Reviewed Dipped Gingersnaps

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 20, 2004 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "My favorite cookie now! I didn't even dip them b/c I was too lazy after baking all day - I will next time though-but they are a+++ plain too! Thank you so much for this recipe!"

    Reviewed Monterey Chicken Rolls

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 30, 2004 on Food.com
     |  143 Reviews  |  By Claudia Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "I make a similar recipe - everything the same except instead of breadcrumbs - crush cheese nips crackers and combine a packet of taco seasoning- dip chicken in butter mixture then the chese nip crumbs and bake as directed. - Good Stuff!"

    Reviewed Turtle Tarts

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 30, 2004 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for a bridal shower and everyone enjoyed!"

    Reviewed Chicken Licken Crock Pot

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 28, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "i make a similar recipe except on the stove top - follow same instructions except at the end I add some cornstarch to me cream to thicken it up - then I add cooked egg noddles to the whole pot - Delicious Recipe and a Cool Name!!!! Everyone always enjoys!!! Cooked on the stove top - cooks in about an hour!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites