Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ImAGourmetChef

    Member since Sep 2008

    Chef #945233

    Flag as Inappropriate

    55 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mexican-Style Green Chile Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't usually use Cream of soups, so I made my own. This was excellent and just the right amount of spiciness for us! What a great casserole!"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2802 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "Good tasting chicken!"

    Reviewed Salt Potatoes New York Style

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Punky Julster
    LinMarie says:

    "A cup of salt.. Are you kidding me!!!! This is a heart attack waiting to happen!!!!"

    Reviewed Apple Cinnamon Rolls

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By KCShell
    LinMarie says:

    "With company at the house I was trying to find something really yummy for breakfast. These fit the bill! I used 1 c. of minced walnuts too, as we love nuts and it was a great addition. These are a great find!"

    Reviewed Apple Tassies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By GinaCucina
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved these little mini tarts. I used Granny Smith apples so the tarts were a little sweet and a little tart, which we loved. Topped with a dollop of whipped cream and a sprinkle of cinnamon they are simply divine!"

    Reviewed Cracked Black Pepper Crusted Filet Medallions (With Cremini)

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Sandi (From CA)
    LinMarie says:

    "In 2 words, Utterly fantastic!"

    Reviewed Rosemary Parmesan French Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it! A nice change from plain garlic bread!"

    Reviewed My Eggplant (Aubergine) Parmesan

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By FarahC
    LinMarie says:

    "I made Tomato and Basil Sauce - Salsa Di Pomodoro E Basilico by Linda's Busy Kitchen for the sauce. A recipe by MaryAnn Esposito, who is Italian and has great recipes. With this sauce it was excellent! My family and I really enjoyed it! This is a "Must Try" if you like Eggplant Parmesan."

    Reviewed Angel Biscuits

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By bunkie68
    LinMarie says:

    "These biscuits came out so light and they are delicious. My family ate every last one!"

    Reviewed MaMa's Supper Club Tilapia Parmesan

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  486 Reviews  |  By Crabbycakes
    LinMarie says:

    "Made with nice fresh white fish from the lake. I used more lemon when ready to serve and we loved it! One of the best fish entrees I have had to date!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites