Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    schmme

    Member since Sep 2008

    Chef #947311

    Flag as Inappropriate

    37 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Cupcakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Rachel Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for Thanksgiving, but they never made it to the meal! They are that good! I used 2 cups fresh sweet potatoes and it worked great."

    Reviewed Mediterranean Kale & White Bean Soup With Sausage

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Battle in Seattle
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe. I doubled the recipe with no issues. I also allowed it to cook for a longer amount of time and added the beans and kale for the last 20 minutes. Great flavors, will make again!"

    Reviewed Persimmon Jam

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this twice now, each time it is my husband's favorite! Great texture, easy to make, no changes required. A real keeper."

    Reviewed Grandma's Apple Pie Jam

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Erin K. Brown
    LinMarie says:

    "Really, really good! I couldn't wait to try it, so I spooned it over a buttered English Muffin. Yum! Really great. Next time I will make them into pints instead of half pints, the half pints won't last long enough!"

    Reviewed Cherkez Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By whitestarfish
    LinMarie says:

    "I was so excited when I saw this recipe. I had spent a summer in the (Republic of) Georgia and fell in love with the food there. When I saw you were from Turkey I was hoping this would remind me of the good time had. And it did. I chopped the walnuts and garlic in my food processer so that they had a medium chop. I also chopped the chicken br..."

    Reviewed Marks' Chocolate-Cream Cheese Cake With Pecans

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Meme*
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. A very nice rich dessert that married chocolate and cream cheese very well. Make sure you line your pans with parchment paper, flouring the pan will not be good enough. Also, be aware that the frosting calls for uncooked eggs, which I used, but I know that some people can be put off by that. Overall, it was great. Made for..."

    Reviewed Cuban Black Beans and Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By carole in orlando
    LinMarie says:

    "When I was a child I got a recipe from a Cuban friend's mom, and this tastes just like what I remember. There were no leftovers! This is a great recipe."

    Reviewed Pan-Roasted Broccoli

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  182 Reviews  |  By Roxygirl in Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I did this recipe as written and loved it! This will become a staple in our house!"

    Reviewed Garlic Cream Sauce for Chicken/Seafood/Pasta

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By ketchup
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Bell Pepper Relish

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By l0vetw0c00k
    LinMarie says:

    "This is awesome! Exactly what I was looking for!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites