Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    fyreflye.girl

    Member since Sep 2008

    Chef #947839

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Ultimate Salmon Fillets

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  200 Reviews  |  By Paja
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious. I omitted the chedder cheese but used the parmesan. My husband even loved it and he doesnt really like fish. I will definitely be making this again. Soon!!"

    Reviewed Substitute for 1 Envelope Onion Soup Mix

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Chef Dee
    LinMarie says:

    "this was pretty good in a soup recipe. I will use this again."

    Reviewed Bestest Hamburger Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  160 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "We liked this pretty well. I didnt have the onion soup mix packet so I used recipe #186221. I cut the recipe in half. It was perfect for 3 of us and leftovers for lunch tomorrow. For some reason though we found it too salty. I will make it again and omit the salt and only add it if needed."

    Reviewed Sausage (My Grandpa's Homemade)

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By simplemom
    LinMarie says:

    "this was very good. my family really liked it."

    Reviewed MaMa's Supper Club Tilapia Parmesan

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  484 Reviews  |  By Crabbycakes
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty good. I added a bit of mustard spread to the mayo mix, and I would add a bit more hot sauce next time."

    Reviewed Olive Garden Garlic Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  218 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the absolute best. I did use more cheese than was called for, about an extra 1/2 cup."

    Reviewed Turkey Breakfast Sausage Patties

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  122 Reviews  |  By Literary Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "this was pretty yummy. I did make a few changes: decreased sage, omitted fennel, and decreased the pepper. It was still pretty hot, but my 9 year old ate it, so not too hot. I also added about a teaspoon of brown sugar, to give a tad bit of sweetness. It was very good. I will definitely make this again."

    Reviewed Sausage Gravy

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  154 Reviews  |  By ThatJodiGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "this was very good. It was extremely thick so next time i will use more milk. I also used turkey sausage instead of the pork sausage. yum"

    Reviewed "Zupa Ze Swiezych Grzybow" Polish Mushroom Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Vina
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this thinking it would be fun to make a polish dish for my part polish husband. We liked it a lot. I used button and bella mushrooms. I would add more sour cream next time and maybe omit the lemon juice, but it was great as is too!"

    Reviewed Red Lobster® Nantucket Baked Cod by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By Michelle_My_Belle
    LinMarie says:

    "I havent cooked cod in ages, but decided to try it tonight. this recipe sounded pretty go so we gave it a whirl. My husband likes fish but doesnt love it, but he said it was good and was a recipe to make again, so thats good!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites