Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #952018

    Member since Sep 2008

    Chef #952018

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  333 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "These peanut butter cookies were fabulous! They turned out soft and delicious, and were still good after being in the fridge for a few days!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  394 Reviews  |  By PetesNina
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies turned out delicious, even though I left them in the fridge for a while too long. I made big, soft cookies and everyone loved them, especially with cinnamon sugar sprinkled on top!"

    Reviewed Impossible Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  463 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies were amazing and SO easy to make! I wasn't sure how they would turn out since I used brown sugar instead of granulated sugar (and since I've never made cookies without flour before) but the cookies ended up being fabulous!"

    Reviewed Cocoa Honey Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved that there was a bit of cocoa in this cake, which gave it a little chocolate taste. The inside was soft and it had wonderfully crunchy edges. However, the almond slices on the top were what made this loaf turn out beautiful!"

    Reviewed Ukrainian Honey Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake had a great honey taste but the sweetness wasn't too overpowering. I had to cook it for the extra five minutes, but it was still quick to make!"

    Reviewed Ricotta Cheese Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By motherof4boys
    LinMarie says:

    "These are so delicious and fluffy! They even taste great without the frosting, but my little cousins sure had a blast frosting and decorating them."

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Brownies!

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Ranikabani
    LinMarie says:

    "The cream cheese makes these brownies so special! They looked so pretty and marbled beautifully. The combination of cream cheese and chocolate tastes were awesome!"

    Reviewed Mexican Flan (Baked caramel Custard)

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first time making flan, and it turned out delicious! The flan was very eggy but not overly sweet, which was great. And it turned out so pretty!"

    Reviewed Cheerios Jumbo Breakfast Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By hellokitty
    LinMarie says:

    "I love the texture of these cookies! The cheerios make them nice and crunchy. I used crasins instead of raisins since that was all I had on hand, and it was great!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Cream Cheese Cupcakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Nan in Ontario
    LinMarie says:

    "These cupcakes were awesome! I actually used all the cream filling that the recipe called for, but I didn't use any chocolate chips. They turned out superb, so moist and creamy!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites