Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lois O'Loughlin

    Member since Jul 2003

    Chef #95210

    Flag as Inappropriate

    37 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pasta Primavera

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By KPD
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made plenty of pasta primavera but the roasting of the vegies brings it to a another level. LOVE THIS!"

    Reviewed Frito Chili Dog Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By internetnut
    LinMarie says:

    "Fast - easy - tasty! I made this twice from the Women's World recipe and lost it. SO glad you posted it here!"

    Reviewed Kelly's Rich and Creamy Key Lime Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "The first bite of this pie took me straight back to the late 1960's where I had my first bite of Key Lime pie at The Sweden House in
    Boyton Beach FL. I've been trying to recapture that perfect creamy taste ever since.. THIS IS IT! I used a whole pint of cream, whipped , for the topping and the sweetness was a perfect counterpoint for the t..."

    Reviewed Tijuana Trash

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "Deliciously addictive to the point I kept trying to hide the first batch from everyone else! Add the raisins or pretzles or whatever suits your fancy."

    Reviewed Big John's Killer Caesar Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By Big John
    LinMarie says:

    "I guess you can afford to br bold when you're right. This is THE BEST. Now if I only had all the money I wasted on bottled stuff that I ended up not using."

    Reviewed Homemade Pizza Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By jass1202
    LinMarie says:

    "I have a lot of good pizza sauce recipes but this is my now my favorite "go to" sauce. Quick, easy and tasty!"

    Reviewed Hot Pocket and Fried Pie Dough

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By ~SwoR~
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect dough! I just tried half of a recipe- made buffalo chicken & barbeque chicken "hotpockets". Cut the scraps into squares and fried them up and sprinklede with cin/sugar. They puffed up so cute. I didn't add sugar this time, but can't wait to try with fruit filling."

    Reviewed Ambrosia Mold

    Handle
    Thursday, May 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By winter rowand
    LinMarie says:

    "I couldn't believe I hadn't rated this. I've made it with orange, lime and apricot jellos. Very good, very refreshing, very pretty, very easy!"

    Reviewed Hawaiian Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, May 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By onionjs
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these into 18 good size rolls. Family said they were better than the store bought. I didn't have pineappkle juice so after reading a pror review I subbed orange juice and you really couldn't taste that either.. just a nice sweetness. I did use almost 2 packs of dry yeast which produced a fluffy, soft roll."

    Reviewed Marshmallow Fudge Ice Cream Topping

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "I looked up this recipe in my cookbook just now and realized I hadn't rated it. What a life savior when you just have to have ice cream and fudge sauce and find you're out. Very rich very good. Thanks."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites