Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mary W.

    Member since Sep 2008

    Chef #952622

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate Delight

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "sheer perfection!"

    Reviewed Oreo Balls

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  354 Reviews  |  By New Nana
    LinMarie says:

    "a real crowd pleaser and SUPER easy to make..."

    Reviewed Forget the Cans- Real Green Bean Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Super-Wife
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this to take to the in laws for thanksgiving. It was SPECTACULAR. The flavor was amazing. I was surprised at the reactions I received from it, will definitely be doing this one again for Christmas...the only thing I did differently, is used much less of the fried onion rings. I probably sprinkled a cup or so on top, just barely covering t..."

    Reviewed Banana Berry Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Purple_Deb
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was a winner...very, very moist...Everyone loved it and they are all begging for more!!! I used fresh strawberries and 1/2 cup of walnuts. The texture of this bread was outstanding and it was easier than I expected. Thanks for the recipe, Deb!"

    Reviewed Pork Chops & Rice (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Claudia Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe. I used chicken instead of pork chops (just because thats what I had defrosting...) and it worked perfectly, but IM SURE the pork chops would be EXCELLENT with this recipe too....perfect consistency, and SO easy!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Pork Chops and Stuffing

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Kristen in Chicago
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good - perfectly seasoned! I did leave out the package of dry onion mix because I had the Seasoned Herbs Stove Top and I didn't want it to be too salty, but everyone loved this...even my picky 3 year olds!"

    Reviewed Charlie's Famous Chicken Salad with Grapes

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  182 Reviews  |  By Sherri35
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy, I couldn't even mess it up...I cooked the chicken in the slow cooker for time purposes, added 1/4 cup miracle whip, 1/4 cup mayonaisse just for personal preference...ADD THE WORCESTERSHIRE SAUCE, its not overpowering, but definately adds a little extra something...my family LOVED this chicken salad, my only complaint is, now i'm gonna hav..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites