Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #952633

    Member since Sep 2008

    Chef #952633

    Flag as Inappropriate

    40 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Raw Vegan Brownies

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Debra1113
    LinMarie says:

    "So quick and easy I make these all the time to take to picnics and other gatherings. They are easy to freeze for lunches as well. Typically I use water instead of coconut oil as the walnuts produce enough oil on their own.
    Try using different nuts, or adding dried fruit or chocolate chips."

    Reviewed Strawberry Shortcake from Scratch

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mrs. Hughes
    LinMarie says:

    "Great! No way to mess this recipe up - substitute ingredients as you like. I made a gluten free dairy free version and a regular version. I like that the cake has very little sugar yet tastes sweet."

    Reviewed Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1064 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Pecan Crusted Southern Fried Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By kcdelong
    LinMarie says:

    "Emeril's recipe from "New New Orleans Cooking", can be found on other sites but I wanted to give my review here. It is easy enough, though frying anything can be messy. I like how he instructs us to coat the chicken twice - that ensures a nice thick coating. I had the perfect amount of egg mixture, but ended up with too much breading left over (wh..."

    Reviewed Homemade Chicken Nuggets

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By KBellon
    LinMarie says:

    "Love the ranch flavor. I will cut back on sugar next time."

    Reviewed Lamb Burgers With Cucumber Feta Dressing

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make. Flavorful, well balanced burgers. (I did not make the dressing.)"

    Reviewed Lightened up Gingerbread Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By LUv 2 BaKE
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Gingerbread Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Honey Baked French Toast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Andeey
    LinMarie says:

    "Pros: Easy. Slightly different flavor from the OJ and honey.
    Cons: Slightly different tasting because of the OJ and Honey
    Worth trying to see if you like it. It was pretty good. I felt it could have used more honey. The honey and butter taste good together (think of butter and sugar when making cookies). The OJ taste was different and not ..."

    Reviewed Fish Sticks

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "It's okay. Unfortunately cod falls apart when cooked so don't expect more than breaded fish. Flavor was okay. Just a little note, depending on how thick your fish is, you may need to cook it 20-25 minutes. Overall a quick and easy recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites