Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    JHOmade

    Member since Sep 2008

    Chef #953648

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pioneer Woman's Not Your Granny?s Mac & Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By GoodnPlentiful
    LinMarie says:

    "Best Mac and Cheese ever! Sometimes I also add a diced plum tomato. Perfect with grilled ribs."

    Reviewed Olive Garden Salad Dressing - Food Network Kitchen's Copycat

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By mailbelle
    LinMarie says:

    "Quite good. Maybe not Olive Garden but still a good solid dressing. I replaced the Miracle Whip with Mayo, as I cannot stand the taste and I omit the water."

    Reviewed Creamy Ranch Dressing

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Needs more flavors I added additional herbs."

    Reviewed Fruity Spritz Cookies made with Jell-O

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By bballtrish
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good - Got this recipe from an old Wisconsin Gas Cookbook from the 50's - decided to give them a whirl and glad I did."

    Reviewed Eggnog Sparkle Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By MARIA MAC *
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really quite good. They actually taste like eggnog! They have a wonderful texture. The only thing I changed was I added the cinnamon to the dough because it dulled the color of ths decorating sugars and I wanted the cookies to be more vibrant."

    Reviewed Autumn Pasta with Pumpkin and Sausage

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Cherie Edmunds
    LinMarie says:

    "I am so disappointed I did not like this recipe. It had everything going for it. Tons of good reviews and the fact that I love pumpkin in both sweet and savory foods. I just didn't think there was a lot of flavor to the sauce, inspite of all the seasonings. I kept adding more and more parmesan cheese to add more flavor and salt. After I dumped a t..."

    Reviewed Blueberry Pudding Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "Good with a scoop of vanilla ice cream. I love the way the house smells when I bake this."

    Reviewed Bleu Cheese Dressing / Dip / Spread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "The dressing was good, but a little too sweet for my tastes."

    Reviewed Banana Cream Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake is my new religion. I made this intending to share it and instead horded it like it was gold and I was a miser."

    Reviewed Green Thai Coconut Curry Chicken Wraps

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Lazy Chef 2
    LinMarie says:

    "So I goofed and bought chili garlic sauce instead of curry paste. But I decided to go ahead and give it a go. It was fabulous! The filling was so flavorful! Next time I am going to double the recipe as it doesn't yield much."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites