Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MyCookiesCrumble

    Member since Sep 2008

    Chef #954129

    Flag as Inappropriate

    76 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kramer Chicken Piccata With Tarragon

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By DragonFly2
    LinMarie says:

    "Tarragon is one of my favorite spices and one that is often overlooked. My DH and I really loved it in this dish! The marrying of the lemon and just the right amount of tarragon made this stand out!"

    Reviewed Spinach & Feta Stuffed Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Granny Moses
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an excellent dish that is quick to make and extremely tasty! My company and I loved it! I might add in finely chopped tomatoes next time!"

    Reviewed Vietnamese Spring Rolls

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Gerry
    LinMarie says:

    "These are yummy appetizers! Great with Thai Sweet Chili Sauce!"

    Reviewed Barbecue Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Mama Needs a Cosmo
    LinMarie says:

    "I used garlic powder in place of the garlic salt to cut down on the sodium. The sauce was excellent with a sweet and a bit tangy flavor, and made the chicken taste delicious. We grilled the chicken and brushed the sauce on a few times while it was grilling. Also, I stuck some sauce up under the chicken so it would really get into the chicken for..."

    Reviewed Aunt Betty's Fruit Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this to go to a cookout yesterday and everyone enjoyed it very much. The blend of fruits was great and it was refreshing along side our barbecue chicken, coleslaw and fresh corn on the cob. This is a great side dish to any meal, or you can top it with whipped cream and have it for a nice dessert. We really enjoyed this one and will make ..."

    Reviewed Halibut With Cherry Tomatoes, Capers and Olives

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By DeeCooks
    LinMarie says:

    "I have to say, this is one fabulous dish! The fish was tender (I used fresh haddock) and the smells from the kitchen were as good as the flavor of the first bite! Delicious all the way and my family requests that we have it again real soon, so you know it's a keeper!"

    Reviewed Roast "Sticky" Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, May 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  321 Reviews  |  By C Chatwin
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious moist tender chicken every time I make it. My family adores this one!"

    Reviewed Greek Style Roasted Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By ChipotleChick
    LinMarie says:

    "I too used Kalamata olives in place of the ham with great results! This is a keeper all the way for us!"

    Reviewed Homemade Self-Rising White Flour or Whole Wheat Flour

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "This worked great for me. I am so happy to have this, as I won't have to buy it anymore!"

    Reviewed Caramelized Butternut Squash

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  252 Reviews  |  By Pianolady
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved the squash prepared this way! Butternut is my favorite vegetable, so you can rest assured I will make this again soon!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites