Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kat Renee

    Member since Sep 2008

    Chef #957701

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Buffalo Chicken and Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Rollin in the Dough!
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I made this casserole for my lunches one week (and doing it again for this week). I omitted the crunchy topping because I find crunchy doesn't usually reheat well. I use light ranch, 2% cheese, Texas Pete Wing Sauce, and cream of chicken soup (personal preferences). Super yummy and it makes a great lunch!"

    Reviewed Salsa Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  212 Reviews  |  By ngibsonn
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! So easy and so good! I used pepper jack cheese since that was what I had on hand. Served with brown rice and carrots."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Best Chicken Stock/Broth (Crock Pot Option)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  60 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first time making chicken broth and it was so simple and easy! I used a carcass from a rotisserie chicken with skin and some meat and fat still left on it. I left out the salt because the carcass probably had some salt in the skin. It made about 10 cups & I froze it two cups each into little baggies. Next week I plan to use it in shrim..."

    Reviewed Greek Chicken With Potatoes and Mushrooms

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was yummy! I used 1/2 cup of EVO and the juice from one lemon. Next time I will use 1/4 cup EVO because it was a bit too oily for me. Next time I will also double the mushrooms. I used 8 ounces of baby bellas sliced. I also used bite sized gold potatoes quartered and they cooked perfectly with the chicken."

    Reviewed The Best Chicken Tortilla Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  230 Reviews  |  By Jill4man
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good. I enjoy the taste, but next time I will cut out the tomato products. I find that I prefer a brothy soup rather than a tomato soup (even though I love tomatoes!), which is something I didn't realize until I made it."

    Reviewed Linda's Mexican Meatloaf

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I've made it as the recipe stated (except using turkey meat instead of beef) and with garlic & herb breadcrumbs with cumin and oregano. I enjoy this every time I cook it!"

    Reviewed Smooch's Light Tilapia

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By SmoochTheCook
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I didn't have parm cheese, so I left it off and otherwise followed the recipe"

    Reviewed Garlic Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Melissa Spangler
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best garlic bread that i have eaten! Left out the white pepper because i didn't have it.

    Not sure how close it is to Mike Anderson's because i haven't eaten there in a while. Next time i'll have to compare!"

    Reviewed Easy-To-Get-Your-5-A-Day Vegetarian Chilli

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By brew
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I made this last night and just loved it! I added more chilli powder, cumin, used all of the bell peppers, took out the zucchini, and added black beans (personal preference). I also used rotel's chilli fixins. Very spicy - just the way i like it! I sprinkled a little bit of chedder cheese and a little dollop of sour cream. Very filling!"

    Reviewed Sesame Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  462 Reviews  |  By Jenny White
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy. I double the sauce as well."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites