Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jazze22

    Member since May 2001

    Chef #9579

    From Tilden, Nebraska

    Flag as Inappropriate

    196 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Chicken Noodle Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By iewe
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really good. It was a bit bland but I think I will use rotel tomatoes the next time. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Apple Crisp

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good it only lasted 24 hours. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Edna's Apple Crumble (Aka. Apple Crisp)

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  324 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "Well don't know what I did wrong with this recipe, I followed the directions to a tee but my apples came out all dry and the topping was just clumps. It had a good flavor but just dry."

    Reviewed Grandma's Ground Beef Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Kimberley Quinlan
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very easy to make and very filling. I made as written except I seasoned the meat with some seasoning salt. Not a drop left by me guys. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Strawberry Rhubarb Super Crumble

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Oliver & Fischer's Mommy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy to put together. This was a bit tart for me so next time i might add a bit more sugar. Loved the lemon zest in the topping. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Esther's Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ChocoChipChef
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this recipe. The only change i made was I used celery in place of the green pepper. Thats what I had on hand. I did have to add a few more spoonfuls of Miracle Whip the next day. Thanks for the great recipe."

    Reviewed Tuna Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  92 Reviews  |  By Teresa M
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good and fast to put together. I used egg noodles and cheese on top. This was what I had on hand. My DH said I could make this one again. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Carolina Honey BBQ Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was easy to make and very tasty. I bit to much vinegar for me. I was expecting a sweeter sauce. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Sweet 'N Tangy BBQ Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Wendy W88
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow what a easy recipe to make and I love the apple flavor. Thanks so much for the recipe."

    Reviewed Neely's BBQ Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Brandess
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good, a bit to much vinegar for me but other than that very good. Thanks for the recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites