Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Richard-NYC

    Member since May 2001

    Chef #9580

    From Bronx, New York

    Flag as Inappropriate

    118 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Copycat Olive Garden Minestrone Soup by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  329 Reviews  |  By *~Suzy~*
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic soup and could not be easier to make!"

    Reviewed Marvelous Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved the "clean" taste of this recipe--no added mustard or Lea and Perrins--just mac and cheese. Delish! I used a good sharp cheddar since it is the star of the recipe!"

    Reviewed Creamy Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish! I used half amyo and half sour cream for the dressing, but otherwise followed the recipe as written. Excellent flavor! I usually find mac salad to be bland, but this one with all of its "add-ins" was right on the money!"

    Reviewed Paula Deen's Orange Brownies

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Lorraine of AZ
    LinMarie says:

    "These are to die for!"

    Reviewed Rachael Ray's Spanakopita Burgers

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent burger! I made as directed using a 20 ounce package of ground turkey breast, it yielded four huge burgers.I used the leftover half of red onion (chopped) and combined it with 3 chopped roma tomatoes and some feta cheese and used it as a yummy topper!I will be making these again. Riff, thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Parmesan Noodles

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Just as convenient as the boxed mix, but twice as tasty! I added chopped fresh Italian parsley for color and added flavor!Thanks for a winner Kim!"

    Reviewed Apple Swirl Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By CoffeeMom
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent cake! I added more apples ( I chopped 4 granny smiths) and added a simple glaze. Cake was moist and bursting with apple flavor!"

    Reviewed Hamburgers with Brown Gravy (TOTAL Comfort Food aka "Meat Cakes" :)

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  110 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "We LOVED this recipe! Flavor packed patties and gravy---must be served with mashed potatoes!Thanks for posting Karen and sorry that it took me years to review!"

    Reviewed Brownie Mix Double Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Brandess
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! Perfect for the Chocoholic in your life. Easy and simple recipe! I made as directed adding chips and nuts!Fantastic cookie!Don't forget to spray your cookie sheets!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Walnut Kahlua Balls (No Bake)

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These are fantastic little treats!I made as directed with Kahlua, but will be playing with the flavors in the future! Thanks for posting!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites