Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Hessa

    Member since Sep 2008

    Chef #958538

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Mississippi Mud Sheet Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "anything from Kittencal is amazing, and it goes the same for this recipe :)it was very easy to make and very chocolatey! i rated it a 4 because it was too sweet for my taste.. i might lessen the sugar of the chocolate glaze next time. thank you kittencal :)"

    Reviewed Blue Ridge Mountains Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  167 Reviews  |  By Roxygirl in Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "the softest cookies i have ever tasted! got raving reviews on it!i used semi sweet choc. chips, and 1 cup of butter because i didnt have ann shortening.. The almond extract had amazing affects on the cookie. Defintely a keeper ! thank you Roxygirl :)"

    Reviewed Marshmallow Puffs

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Sandaidh
    LinMarie says:

    "these are so addictive! it tasted just like cinibun's but home made.. will def. do it again! thanks Sandaidh :)"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy One-Bowl Vanilla Cupcakes

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  200 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "the best vanilla cupcakes i've tasted in my life! so moist, so light and fluffy! i used low fat milk and butter instead of cream and shortening and iced it with chocolate cream cheese. It was the thing to eat at our family's tea. Thank you Kitten :)"

    Reviewed Kim's Mars Bar Square

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "reaally good! i doubled the ingredients, used butter instead or margarine and honey instead of corn syrup and it turned out great! i also added more rice krispies cz it was too little... it was simply delicious !"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Fluffiest Scrambled Eggs

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  165 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "it's my first time ever to cook eggs, and this was de-lish! in our house, we have never had fluffy scrambled eggs, they were always over cooked... this one is a hero :)"

    Reviewed Nutella Bread Pudding

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so so so so goood!!! I was afraid that it wouldn't turn out good, but i was wrong. Though it was a bit dry cz my brioche bread was too thick, so next time i will be using more nutella. Other then that, it pleased a very picky crowd today :) Thank you Kel !"

    Reviewed Mini M&M's (Or Chocolate Chip) Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Deb's Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "My newest favorite cookies recipes! I used large m&ms, and it was good! Next time, i will be using chocolate chips"

    Reviewed Chocolate and Nutella Surprise Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Jen T
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazingly yummy! Made this for a family gathering, and adults liked it more than children! i used unsweetened cocoa, but next time i will definitely use sweetened cocoa :)"

    Reviewed Chocolate Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By WaterMelon
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish! Had it for my red velvet cake and it was a hit! i'd definitely use it all the time for all of my icings :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites