Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Elena Bedner

    Member since May 2001

    Chef #9590

    From Bolling AFB

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lemon Squares

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of our family's favorite desserts, and this recipe sure didn't disappoint! Definitely worth getting the food processor out for - I will be making this one all Summer long."

    Reviewed The Best Blueberry Buttermilk Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "We made these this morning and they were delicious! No changes were needed for the high altitude here, and I even added some pecans to mine. A new Sunday AM fave for our family - thanks!"

    Reviewed Barbara Bush's Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 12, 2004 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I used margarine (gasp!) since I was out of butter but omitted the water. I also added about 1/2 cup walnuts. They were light and fluffy and delicious. "

    Reviewed Butter Cookies - Three Cookies in One Dough

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 15, 2004 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Debbie Smith
    LinMarie says:

    "AWESOME COOKIES! :) I cut the recipe by third (because I only had that much butter and I desparately wanted to try these) and they came out perfect. Will make these again!"

    Reviewed Gingered Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 6, 2004 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Karenmomoftwo
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! The chicken (or in this case I used turkey breast cutlets) came out really flavorful... I took Rose's advice and ate it on a salad - wonderful!"

    Reviewed Grilled Polenta Rounds

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 1, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent! I wanted to know how to make polenta, and this recipe was effortless and yummy! I didn't have OJ cans on hand, but used vegetable cans sprayed with Pam, and they worked great. I added a little parmesean cheese to them as well. They turned out great - Thanks!"

    Reviewed Jo Mama's Beef Stew

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 2, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (21 people found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Great stew Sharlene! A good recipe that is simple and hearty. We ate it over rice & it was wonderful."

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Chicken Stew

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 2, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  31 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! Thanks to Aaron on the suggestion for putting potatoes in it. I tried it with potatoes and it came out wonderful..."

    Reviewed Marinated Pork Chops

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 19, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (20 people found this helpful) |  35 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I was a little pressed for time, so instead of baking the pork chops, I grilled them instead. I marinated them about 8 hours. No "sauce" is left when you grill them, but the chops came out juicy and tasty anyway..."

    Reviewed Quick & Easy Broiled Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 4, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (15 people found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "I also liked this recipe. It was great warm and the leftovers will make a great chicken salad. Very quick weeknight dinner."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites