Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MarinesWife

    Member since Sep 2008

    Chef #959007

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pork Chops With Mushroom Cream Sauce - Low Carb

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Daniel'sWife
    LinMarie says:

    "DEE-licious! We all loved it. The sauce is so flavorful, and like another reviewer says I think I'll add a touch of flour next time to thicken it a little. These are the best pork chops I've ever had. Thank you for a wonderful recipe. It's a keeper in my house!Made for Fall '08 PAC."

    Reviewed Creamy Baked Spaghetti Squash Parmesan (Low-Carb)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Daniel'sWife
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I already love spaghetti squash and now I have another way to cook it. The ground sage is a nice touch. I should have gone a little lighter on the cayenne pepper for my own taste. I forget how potent that stuff is. Love the parmesan cheese! Overall, wonderful, and a keeper in my recipes.*Made for PAC Fall '08"

    Reviewed Potato Corn Chowder

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By DB1971
    LinMarie says:

    "This was okay. Easy to make which I loved. It wasn't as flavorful as I thought it would be. I'll make it again in this fashion but will use more bacon and heavy cream instead of the evaporated milk. And it was good with sourdough bread."

    Reviewed Pioneer Woman Cinnamon Rolls 101

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By SiouxzQzz
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't like cinnamon rolls, and I did not try these. However, the rest of my family LOVE cinnamon rolls and they declared these a two-thumbs up. I don't like step #5 though. I would leave my butter "soft" instead of melted and spread it on that way. Much easier to roll and doesn't make a mess."

    Reviewed Pioneer Woman Chicken Spaghetti

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By internetnut
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one my children's favorites. After making it the "right" way once, I now do my own version. Cook the chicken separately, cook the pasta, then mix all in the big pot and serve."

    Reviewed Pioneer Woman's Marlboro Man?s Favorite Sandwich

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By stovetop stephanie
    LinMarie says:

    "I think I am the only one I know that did not like this sandwich. I followed the directions exactly and it was ... not what I expected."

    Reviewed Quick and Easy Six Cheese Tortellini Bake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Daniel'sWife
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum-O! We love cheese anyway, but the blend of flavors here were great. I couldn't help but try it with both marinara and alfredo. We loved the alfredo best but I think it really depends on the type of marinara. I picked a very strong one! Still delicious..it's just that the alfredo/ricotta blend won out over the marinara/cream cheese blend. ..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites