Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    mandave

    Member since Sep 2008

    Chef #959851

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cafe Rio Pork

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef Lindsay
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVE this recipe. I've made it many times and it is always great!"

    Reviewed White Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Ernie Bernie
    LinMarie says:

    "I am watching my little nephew and when I suggested I make chocolate chip cookies he said he didn't like chocolate chips, so I told him I'd make WHITE chocolate chip cookies. Well, to make a long story short, (too late) I found this recipe and made them, following the exact directions and they turned out perfectly! Such a lovely, mild flavor and..."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pie Filling

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Lilith70
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! My husband said I didn't have to wait for the the fall to make this again, and I agree!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Peanut Butter Fudgy Squares

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By EmmyDuckie
    LinMarie says:

    "Sinfully good. I added a 1/2 tsp of vanilla. I'll make these again, but hopefully not too soon, as they've already thrown my diet off once!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Zucchini Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Amanda Beth
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed someone else's advice and put chocolate chips in these and they were SO yummy! I also substituted 1/2 the oil with unsweetened applesauce and 1/4 of the flour with wheat flour. I'll definitely make them again"

    Reviewed Not for Sissies Red Hot Chili - Crock Pot Chili

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By GirlyJu
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really yummy. I cut all the spices & jalapeno in half and still won "spiciest chili" at my church chili cook off. I used Sweet Italian turkey sausage, (about 2.5 lbs.) in stead of ground beef and it added a really nice flavor. Great recipe, I'll make it again!"

    Reviewed Ed's Chicago Cocoa Chili

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  58 Reviews  |  By Edward Heller
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't love this. There was just too much going on for my taste, I will probably take elements from the recipe, though, such as the sweet & sour mix and use them in a more basic chili recipe."

    Reviewed Banana-Pineapple Nut Bread (Healthy)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Doing it Right
    LinMarie says:

    "Okay, it's probably my own fault this didn't turn out great because I was trying to make it healthier and used mostly whole wheat flour, but it didn't rise at all and was overcooked on the crust. It also wasn't sweet enough, (probably because there's no sugar in the recipe)."

    Reviewed Chicken Cashew Chili

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good, but next time I'll add some jalapenos or something to give it a little bit more kick, (the way i like my chili). I made this for our church chili cook-off and won most original."

    Reviewed Butternut Squash Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By gwynn
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out awesome. my husband usually doesn't get excited about a meal that doesn't showcase some kind of meat, but he just about licked out his bowl. I put in one and a half packages of cream cheese and it tasted perfect."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites