Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #960426

    Member since Sep 2008

    Chef #960426

    Flag as Inappropriate

    54 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Greek-Style Pasta Skillet

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By carolinafan
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this! I made a few substitutions: combination of fresh tomatoes and leftover tomato paste for the canned tomatoes, some extra green beans and a full pound of ground beef. I also added a little more seasoning - some Greek seasoning I had on hand. Don't forget the feta! I plan to reheat leftovers tomorrow. Yum!"

    Reviewed Chicken Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Chuckster
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty good and refreshing pasta salad! I think next time I would add a little less mayo and maybe for a twist some pineapple chunks or mandarin oranges. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Creamy Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Shellbelle
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great basic mashed potato recipe. I also didn't have butter buds, so I used half olive oil and half butter. Turned out great! I used these potatoes in a casserole similar to shepherd's pie."

    Reviewed Beau Monde Seasoning

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I used a little too much cinnamon in this, but it's still awesome. I just used it in (savory) zucchini cakes this week."

    Reviewed Nell Newman's Marinated Ginger Tofu over Crispy Browned Soba Noo

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "I felt like the sauce was a little bit runny, and lacking flavor. It was salty. I ended up adding some crushed red pepper and some honey to the sauce. I liked the fried noodles, though!"

    Reviewed Youvarlakia

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome! I look forward to some leftovers. I followed the recipe pretty closely, but the rice wasn't fully cooked by the time it was ready. I would recommend soaking the rice for an additional five minutes or so."

    Reviewed Greek Cabbage Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Rice Cooker Mexican Rice

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By SuperSpike
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Baked Tilapia With Lots of Spice

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  224 Reviews  |  By ladypit
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Carrots Sautéed in Bay Leaf

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Tyler's Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy to make, the ingredients are found in most kitchens and best of all, my family loved it!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites