Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Monajean

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #96094

    From Manton, Michigan

    Flag as Inappropriate

    39 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bourbon Chocolate Pecan Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Tried this during the fall and forgot to review.Huge hit with my family, brother-in-law is always requesting this pie if he knows he is coming to my house or we are having some type of family function. I make recipe as is, except I toast the pecans first. Just adds that extra little crunch."

    Reviewed Jambalaya

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "I love the flavor of jambalaya but hate how mushy rice ruins the dish. This was dead on in flavor with no starchy mushy mouth feel. Followed the recipe but amped up the heat with hot sauce at the table. Excellent flavor and my brother in law can't stop raving about it."

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Key Lime Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  79 Reviews  |  By Budgiegirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy recipe, good flavor and appearance, plus it's good for you food. This is definitely going into our family's list of regular served.desserts."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Chicken Crescent Roll Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  488 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Kittencal's Chocolate Frosting/Icing

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  494 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this using the super dark amount of cocoa and 1 tsp instand coffee to cut the chocolate flavor. it was easy to make and had excellent flavor. Wll keep this recipe handy."

    Reviewed Nif's Hummus (With Tahini or Peanut Butter)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Nif
    LinMarie says:

    "Was craving hummus but didn't want to pay the high price charged for my favorite brand. Gave this a try and am pleasantly suprised, it tastes like the $6.00 stuff I love. Followed the recipe exactly and it was very easy to make. The only reason I gave four stars instead of five is because I tasted it before letting all the flavors blend for a few ..."

    Reviewed Apple Dumplings

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By TwinTwo821
    LinMarie says:

    "Used prerolled pie crusts because that is what I had on hand. Cut the sugar to 1 1/2 cups and the dew to 8 oz. The kids loved them, I though they were pretty good. Not my mom's but alot easier to make."

    Reviewed Yes, Virginia There is a Great Meatloaf

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1064 Reviews  |  By Nita Holleman
    LinMarie says:

    "Good flavor, excellent texture(not to mushy and not too firm), easy to make with ingredients I usually have on hand. This one is a keeper!"

    Reviewed Creamed Chicken & Biscuits

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By crazycookinmama
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really yummy. Loved the cheesey flavor, and that made it a hit with the hubby and kids. Thanks"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Kisses

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Judy in MO
    LinMarie says:

    "Really easy to make, looked really nice on the cookie plate, really good flavor also."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites