Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #961707 Love to cook

    Member since Sep 2008

    Chef #961707

    Flag as Inappropriate

    32 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Italian Meatball Subs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Mimi in Maine
    LinMarie says:

    "Is there another word for AMAZING to describe how good these are? Seriously, one bite and I was in heaven. I did it a bit differently to cut down steps. I used 1lb ground turkey, mixed that with one egg and the rest of the ingredients as it. For the sauce I used a bottle of spaghetti sauce, half a bell pepper cut up, half an onion sliced, a clove ..."

    Reviewed Chicken Roll-Ups

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By peppermintkitty
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the exact recipe I was looking for. My mom used to make these for us when I was a kid. We loved them. If you ever have leftover chicken, this is a great recipe to make with it. This recipe totally reminds me of home. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Mom's Easter Ham

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Snowbaby
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was so so good! I made this on Easter weekend and we ate it all weekend long. I put mine in the crock pot on low heat for about 8 hrs. It is fall off the bone good by then. I also added a little pineapple juice. So delicious!"

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  95 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Used this recipe on "Gramma's old fashioned cinnamon rolls" recipe. It was so delicious! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Gramma's Old-Fashioned Cinnamon Sweet Rolls

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Debber
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved these cinnamon rolls and the simple step by step fool proof instructions. Made these for Easter weekend and they were so yummy! Cooked them about 10 minutes less than called for because they were already a little darker than I like. They were so good though. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Stuffed Cinnamon Crescent Rolls

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Parkers Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "Holy Toledo these were so so good! I made these for Easter brunch along with the recipe for Easter brunch casserole. It was a huge hit. These little puffs were so delicious. I might consider making these every single year over our homemade cinnamon rolls because they were just as good if not better. Loved them! Thanks for posting this recipe"

    Reviewed Easter Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! that's all I can say. I made this for Easter brunch and it was a hit! The flavors are so good. I used sharp cheddar cheese to give it more flavor. This was so good with the leftover chunks of ham in it from the night before. Thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Drop Dead Gorgeous - Garlic Studded Roast Leg of Lamb

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "Not sure if I would like lamb or not since this was my first time making it. This recipe was a winner! So good with the garlic infused into it. I will definitely make this recipe one of my Easter traditions. Thanks"

    Reviewed South America Quinoa

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Debbwl
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is SOOOOOOO delicious!"

    Reviewed Awesome Egg Rolls

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By Bonnie Traynor
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I didn't put enough seasoning in the filling. I tasted one after I made it and could hardly taste any flavor in the meat mixture, so thankfully I hadn't rolled all of them up. I added more seasoning to the mixture and cooked them up. They were delicious"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites