Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    wicked cook 46

    Member since Sep 2008

    Chef #962690

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    626 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Fried Steak and Gravy

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first time making chicken fried steak. YUM.Easy to make a delicious.Made for I recommend tag"

    Reviewed Mushroom Kilpatrick on Barbecue Crostini

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By I'mPat
    LinMarie says:

    "I saute the mushroomsBacon, mushroom just can't go wrong LOLTotal yumminessMade for Everyday is a Holiday"

    Reviewed Overnight Soft Rolls

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By YungB
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice soft tender.Made for My 3 chefs'"

    Reviewed The Ultimate Classic Fruit Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Noo
    LinMarie says:

    "I am rating just th fruitcake since I did not make the icing. I prefer my fruitcake plain.Wonderful fruit filled cake.I did cut back a bit on the amount of fruit and nuts.Made for PRMR"

    Reviewed Freezer Date Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Sydney Mike
    LinMarie says:

    "I love dates and these lovely cookies were great. Made for Gimme 5 tag"

    Reviewed Cheesy Rice and Broccoli

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By CoffeeB
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious.I used regualr rice and tossed in the broc about halfway thru the cooking time.Made for Everyday is a Holiday Tag"

    Reviewed Cheesy Chicken Pasta Toss

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By HokiesMom
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty.I used regular onion and added some mushrooms. I also added most of the cheese to th sauce and melted it in.YUMMade for Zaar Stars"

    Reviewed Soupe a L'oignon Gratinee (French Onion Soup)

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Sandi (From CA)
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice tasty onion soupMade for My 3 Chefs"

    Reviewed Homemade Chicken Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By wwltmom
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy recipe. I used low sodium broth instead of the cubes.Nice soup recipeMade for My 3 Chefs"

    Reviewed Parmesan Kaiser Rolls

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Katzen
    LinMarie says:

    "Lovely HUGE soft roll.I forgot to do the ice part.Made for My 3 Chefs"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites