Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sunshine in Hawaii

    Member since Sep 2008

    Chef #962975

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bird's Chicken Piccata

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By 2Bleu
    LinMarie says:

    "This dish was excellent!!! My husband and I loved it!! Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Poor Man's Dinner Party

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I really enjoyed this. This is very good. I shared the recipe with some of my coworkers. I will definately be making this again and again. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Ham and Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, May 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Music Heather
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good! I've made a similar one that uses cream of chicken soup and french's fried onions. I didn't have those ingredients so I looked here for something similar and found this recipe. Perfect and will make again. I didn't add the green pepper, personal preference."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Chicken Cacciatore

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved your cacciatore! I didn't add the green olives since I didn't have them. Also didn't have white wine so added more broth. Towards the end of cooking time, I added some sliced zucchini. Thanks for posting your recipe!!!!"

    Reviewed Mexican Enchilada Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  172 Reviews  |  By Donna Matthews
    LinMarie says:

    "Great enchilada sauce! I don't need to buy canned anymore. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Harry's Coffee Break Cinnamon Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good coffee cake. I added some cinnamon to the dry ingredients."

    Reviewed Pammy's Crock Pot Chicken Breast and Gravy

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Packer Backer Pammy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. I only used 2 chicken breasts, cooking for me and my husband. I cooked it for the same amount of time and it was fine. I used fresh onion and garlic because I didn't have the powders. Also used a teaspoon of chicken base instead of bouillon, and half a packet of italian salad dressing mix. We both really enjoyed it. Tha..."

    Reviewed Hoisin Pork

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't care for this as much as everyone else. It's probably just my taste. Maybe it could be the brand of Hoisin I used, Dynasty brand. I used pork chops which could also be why. That's why I'm not going to rate it low. I ended up rough chopping the chops and added the meat to fried rice and ate it that way. The hoisin flavor stayed with m..."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Bars With Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my, are these good. Made in a 9x13 and baked for about 40 min. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Creamy Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  854 Reviews  |  By TXHomemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this casserole. It is so good. I've made it a couple of times. I used a 9x13 pan. I added sliced black olives. Also added a can of chopped green chiles. Thanks for the recipe!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites