Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    thoughtbubbles

    Member since Sep 2008

    Chef #963855

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Zucchini & Yellow Squash Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By DebbiF
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe I'm giving a meatless dish 5 stars, but there it is! This was phenomenal. I made it for a potluck and people were going back for seconds and thirds. They raved about it and asked for the recipe. A friend who detests both squash AND zucchini even loved it!
    I wasn't sure about the measurements, so I used 2 medium zucchini's and 3..."

    Reviewed Pasta With Spinach, Chickpeas, Tuna, and Feta

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Gingernut
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for something easy to make with common ingredients in my pantry, and this recipe really impressed me. I left out the spinach, and felt the flavors all blended together really well. It has a light, lemony taste that I really enjoyed!"

    Reviewed Pigs in a Blanket

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By BarbaraK
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so good! I haven't had pigs in the blanket since I was young, and these really were a special treat. I was hesitant about using cheese, but was pleasantly surprised. The taste wasn't overbearing, and just added a nice creamy contrast to the crispy croissant. Extremely easy to make and very tasty, this is a lovely recipe!"

    Reviewed Human Puppy Chow

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  143 Reviews  |  By HRH Alexia Windsor
    LinMarie says:

    "A friend made some puppy chow for me as a Christmas present, and I had been craving more. This recipe was even better than the one she used! Perfect balance of chocolate and sugar, this is a real treat that is perfect for gifts, parties, or just a special snack. It's also really fun to make, great for kids or couples :)"

    Reviewed How to Hard Boil an Egg

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Sooz Cooks
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you so much for writing this review. I am an extreme beginner when it comes to cooking, and have always been too embarrassed to ask basic questions. This recipe was very easy to follow and well-written, it describes and guides you through every step in a friendly and precise way. This was my first batch of hard boiled eggs (EVER) and I was s..."

    Reviewed Chicken Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By troyh
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent, tasty recipe that easy to make. I am a beginning cook and this recipe was easy and quick to prepare. I subbed horseradish for a dash of horseradish mustard, and left out the pecans. The lemon adds a nice touch. Thanks for this simple and great recipe."

    Reviewed Justin's Tuna Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By truebrit
    LinMarie says:

    "I left out the egg and this was excellent! The mustard and hot sauce compliment tuna surprisingly well; it was easy and tasty."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites