Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    BrenRick

    Member since Sep 2008

    Chef #965110

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chops

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By LoveBakedIn
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy and really good. I was very surprised. Definately a do again. The sauce is wonderful. I will not cook them as long next time tho."

    Reviewed Lemon Delights

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Felix4067
    LinMarie says:

    "These are wonderful cookies. Everyone loved them and I dont expect they will last past tonight. I used 2 spoons, one to scoop up the dough and one to rake it off and both to roll. Very easy and quick!"

    Reviewed Lemon Snowflakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "mmmmm mmmmmm good! I think next time I will add a little lemon zest, as I love lemon. They are wonderful the way they are though. DH loves them, so do neighbors. A real winner. Thanks for posting this recipe! I couldn't find a lemon mix with pudding, so I just used a lemon moist supreme cake mix."

    Reviewed Mandarin Pork Chops

    Handle
    Saturday, May 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By Doreen Randal
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for dinner tonight, and DH loved it. It was very good. I added maybe a teaspoonful of dijon mustard, and omitted the bell pepper. Used a little red onion instead. DH said he wanted this again soon. Thanks for posting this recipe."

    Reviewed Chicken Cobbler Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, May 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By LMillerRN
    LinMarie says:

    "About 2 minutes after taking this from the oven, the bread cubes absorbed the juices, and turned to mush. We picked the bread off, but couldn't eat the rest of it either. I hate that I wasted so many ingrediants, but......you win a few and you lose a few."

    Reviewed Top Secret Recipes Version of KFC Coleslaw by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Sunday, May 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  335 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Look no farther, this is a grrrrreat coleslaw. DH loved it, everyone loved it. Next time I will add a little less lemon juice. I will make this again and again. I also used a bag of coleslaw mix, I put it in my food processor, and chopped it a bit more. Wonderful, thanks so much for posting this recipe."

    Reviewed Garlic Stuffed Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Sunday, May 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef #407363
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for dinner tonight. The flavor is wonderful. Will definately make again. I was worried the filling would run out in the oven, so I did this differently. I pounded the breasts out thin, filled with the cheese mixture, folded over and stitched with toothpicks, dipped in egg, then crumbs, then just quick fried it, sort of like cordon b..."

    Reviewed Jiffy Corn Casserole (5 Ingredients) Easy & Delicious!

    Handle
    Sunday, May 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By BlondieItaliana
    LinMarie says:

    "Theres only one way to describe this dish: yumyumyumyumyumyumyumyumyumyum."

    Reviewed Grandma's Buttermilk Pancakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Sassy Sandra
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG! I didn't really think you could beat my mom's homemade pancakes. Doubted this was worth the extra step. Let me tell you, this was the best pancake I have ever tasted. I followed the directions, except I did half it. It made enough for two adults, plus more. Absolutely the lightest, fluffiest pancake ever. Thank you Sassy, for posting ..."

    Reviewed Absolutely Delicious Fruit Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By nnreq
    LinMarie says:

    "I mixed this up as directed. Very blah, nothing special. Children woild probably like it allright. I wouldn't make it again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites