Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #965467

    Member since Sep 2008

    Chef #965467

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Healthy Fish Tacos With Chipotle Cream

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By crispychick
    LinMarie says:

    "Avoid using cinnamon, my husband and I thought it was disgusting with it in. Delicious without."

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1561 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "We all thought this was really bland. I ended up adding more spices to try to get some more flavor in the dish. Will not make again."

    Reviewed Mexican Egg Rolls

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By startnover
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! Next time though, I think I'll mix all the ingredients before hand then refigerate for 4 or more hours. I think the flavors would be a little more pronouced if they got to blend together more. But I will definitely be making these again! Yum!"

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Thursday, May 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1379 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "My boyfriend and I have made this recipe several times....its very good we highly recommend it!"

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Oven Fries With Avocado Dip

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Nadia Melkowits
    LinMarie says:

    "These were awesome. My boyfriend and I made this last night along with bison burgers. I love the sweet with a little bit of a spicy. We will definitely make these again. And we did use the frozen sweet potato fries we just made sure they were thawed first."

    Reviewed Delicious Crock Pot Barbecued Pulled Pork

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "the best bbq pulled pork ever! i could only find a 8 lbs pork butt at the store, so I made twice as much but didn't mind. i gave some away to my brother (who loves bbq as much as i do) and he loved it as well. i will definitely make this again."

    Reviewed Twice-Baked Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By LilPinkieJ
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Overnight Oven French Toast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Anna T
    LinMarie says:

    "Was good, but very rich. For some reason, I don't like to eat very sweet things for breakfast. Was also a little 'eggy' tasting. I'd probably not make again."

    Reviewed Low-Fat Potato Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By LUv 2 BaKE
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe, was very good and everyone liked it. (Made it for 5 other people). Low-fat and delicious, my favorite combination!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon-Apple Chex Mix

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chex Party Mix
    LinMarie says:

    "So good I actually call this Apple Cinnamon Crack Mix. When I make this I can finish the entire batch in less than two days! Dangerous stuff..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites