Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef Shilale

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #966352

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Rhode Island Coffee Milk

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By ~Laury~
    LinMarie says:

    "Am I missing something? How do you make the syrup?"

    Reviewed TSR Version of Chili's Southwestern Egg Rolls by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Totally awesome recipe! I used egg roll wrappers and deep fried mine. My family loved these. I didn't make the dip, instead I used honey mustard dressing as the dip. Fantastic. Thanks Mysterygirl!"

    Reviewed Hershey's Cherry Cordial Creme Cheesecake

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ckmclements
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this "cake" for my mom's birthday. She and everyone loved it! The only change that I made was the butter wasn't melted. I thought that would make the cake too dense. Instead I creamed the butter and the sugar for a while before I added the vanilla and eggs. I think that this added some extra volume to it and maybe made the cake fluffier. T..."

    Reviewed Easy Chili Cheeseburger Mac

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By ZMiaJ
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! Kids had seconds. Only changes made were instead of onons I used about an eighth tsp of onion powder as the kids don't like onions. And I didn't use any milk. I figured while making it that there was enough liquid in the can of tomatoes. It worked out perfectly. Thanks!!!"

    Reviewed Polish Angel Wings-Chrusciki

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Bippie
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I like your chrusciki! I like the use of cream in these. I didn't have vanilla so I used use a shot of jack daniels instead. It has vanillin in it from the oak barrels right? So I figured it'd be close. Thanks for sharing your chrusciki with us.Reka reke myje!"

    Reviewed Turkey Breakfast Sausage Patties

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  122 Reviews  |  By Literary Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice sausage recipe. I didn't refrigerate overnight and the sage taste was a little over the top. I'm hoping that the flavor will mellow out a bit after sitting overnight. I didn't have fennel seed on hand so I used caraway seeds instead. I figure any anise-flavor seed would do. So yeah, great tasting sausage. I'll maybe cut down the sage to 1 tsp..."

    Reviewed MaMa's Supper Club Tilapia Parmesan

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  485 Reviews  |  By Crabbycakes
    LinMarie says:

    "A magnificent dish. I'm at a loss for words. Absolutely delicious! Thank you a thousand times for sharing this wonderful recipe with us."

    Reviewed TSR Version of Chili's Honey Mustard Dressing by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Gingerbear
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Green Beans from a Can That Don't Taste Like It!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  87 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "This stuff is so good! I made this for my MD, DDS, JD, BFF and my LOL! ;) Ha! But seriously I love it and my wife does too. The thyme gives it a really nice flavor and the saltiness of the parmesan adds a whole new dimension of sophistication to an otherwise plain jane side dish. Thank you for sharing this with us."

    Reviewed Young Jewel Fried Rice (Yeung Chau Chow Faan)

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By elly
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites