Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    almostrachel

    Member since Sep 2008

    Chef #967648

    From Delaware, Ohio

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Best-Ever Banana Bread (honestly!)

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful. I made it for my mothers birthday because her favorite dessert must have bananas!! We will see what she thinks! (just took it out of the pan and tasted it for myself). I will not use milk in the topping for it was a little runny.. other than that it was very good!!! Thank you so much- I know I will be asked to make this again!!"

    Reviewed Cut out Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "This will be my 3rd time making these and I know they will turn out just as perfect as my other batches!! Always super soft and yummy :) thanks so much for this wonderful recipe."

    Reviewed Crackle-Top Molasses Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Janet W
    LinMarie says:

    "SO YUMMY!! These cookies are amazing.. I too added more spice in mine, and they we the perfect cookie. Heading to the store to get more molasses so I can double my next batch!!! Thanks so much for the post!"

    Reviewed Chewy Delicious Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  63 Reviews  |  By Meryl
    LinMarie says:

    "Yeah!! FINALLY!! The seal of approval from my husband says it all. These cookies are just perfect! I used white and semi sweet chips cause I didnt have enough semi sweet- turned out better than I expected. Definately will make again and again!! Thanks so much for the post!"

    Reviewed Heavenly Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By LaLa
    LinMarie says:

    "OOPS!!! Not sure what I did wrong, but they turned out flat as a pancake!!! Think I may have softened my butter too much? GREAT flavor though ( ate it with a fork when it came out of the oven. YUM) Could see how they would be heavenly if you make them right! Nobodys fault but my own :)"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Fluff Dip

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Crafty Lady 13
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent and easy recipe- Made for a party of 40, so I doubled it and WOW! did it make A LOT! I will see tomorrow how much is left- I dont think there will be a lot, this is a very light, nice fall recipe!"

    Reviewed Best Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Joy1996
    LinMarie says:

    "To me, any cookie is a good cookie!! I was slightly dissappointed with this one though. I used buttermilk instead of the cream and baked mine for about 10 minutes- maybe thats where I went wrong. They werent very sweet and were pretty crumbly when cooled. We still ate them of course!!! Looking for a chewy recipe- thanks though :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites