Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Anna in the Philippines

    Member since Sep 2008

    Chef #969304

    Flag as Inappropriate

    25 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chops That Will Make You Eat Til You Pop!

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  266 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "The sauce was too sweet for me. I will probably try making it again but with half the brown sugar next time. The pork was nice and tender and veggies were nice. I added potatoes and zucchini half way through and then served with bread."

    Reviewed Thai Green Curry for the Crockpot

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By cavedweller
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't have lemon grass but even without it this recipe was very good. Will definitely try to find lemon grass for next time!"

    Reviewed Mint Brownies

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By ivanova
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellant!"

    Reviewed True Lemon Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Barbs Miller
    LinMarie says:

    "Sorry, I'm not sure if it was the lemon juice we used (out of a bottle) or what, but this did not turn out well at all."

    Reviewed Chewy Skor Toffee Bits Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these twice now. They turned out perfect both times. I added a hint of cinnamon the second time which made them even better."

    Reviewed Mint Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Sparkle 1874
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! I think this is my new favorite cookie. I've made regular mint chip cookies and not been too impressed, but these I loved. It's almost like a brownie with mint but in a cookie."

    Reviewed Paula Deen's 5 Minute Fudge

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By FarahC
    LinMarie says:

    "Sooooo good! And easy to make. Giving these away as Christmas gifts."

    Reviewed Unknownchef86's Very Best Dinner Rolls

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  145 Reviews  |  By UnknownChef86
    LinMarie says:

    "I made half the recipe as a test run, looking for rolls to make for thanksgiving. Planning to make more tomorrow! Only issue was they ended up very big and filled up the tray so it was almost like one big bread. I'll spread them out a bit more next time."

    Reviewed Lemon Risotto

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  65 Reviews  |  By Just Call Me Martha
    LinMarie says:

    "My first risotto, cooked this to have with a breaded white fish. Great flavour and easy to cook, although yes it does take some time. Will definitely make this again. I omitted the parmesan after reading the reviews and deciding I just wanted the lemon taste rather than cheese."

    Reviewed Madwizard's Pumpkin Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "These were good but could do with something else. If I make them again I would kick up the cinnamon flavour. I didn't add nuts or icing so I think those would help give it something extra."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites