Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #969528

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #969528

    From lakeland, Florida

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sweet, Buttery Rolls (Bread Machine Recipe)

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Chef Heather
    LinMarie says:

    "Fluffy bites of heaven! WONDERFUL ROLLS!"

    Reviewed TSR Version of IHOP Buttermilk Pancakes by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  164 Reviews  |  By x0xMandYx0x
    LinMarie says:

    "PERFECT! These are light, fluffy and WONDERFUL!! YUM!"

    Reviewed Turkey Bow-Tie Skillet

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! My picky 9 year old ate 3 servings and would have eaten more if there was any left. I added extra 2 tsp of organic chicken boullion and 2 tbsp organic taco seasoning. Deleted the green peppers and did not remove meat when I put the pasta in (but I did put a lid on). WONDERFUL! Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  117 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this recipe. I added 2 eggs instead of one (trying to get in more protein for the kiddos). FYI-This batter was thick even with two eggs. The texture and taste of these pancakes are great. Kids ate em up!"

    Reviewed Jiffy Scalloped Corn Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  36 Reviews  |  By Jo in Arlington
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this recipe! Followed exactly. Very moist. Served with taco soup at a party. What a hit! Next time I will mix most of the cheese into the mix and lightly sprinkle cheese on top. Oh yes, I used recipe Jiffy Corn Muffin Mix Copycat Recipe #345502 for the "Jiffy Package"."

    Reviewed Rice and Vermicelli (Rice-A-Roni)

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Random Rachel
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I doubled the recipe. Followed exactly-Using all organic ingredients. Good stuff! Kids ate it up..."

    Reviewed Sunflower Carrot Patties

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great. I cut down the onion to 1/4 onion since my 5 year old does not like onion. She ATE (Yeah!!!) her Sunflower "burger" with ketchup. The rest of us put them on a hamburger bun with some Organic Ranch Dressing and Provolone cheese. I had to make another batch right away because my 8 year old was begging for more. YUM!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites