Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #971377

    Member since Sep 2008

    Chef #971377

    Flag as Inappropriate

    33 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Hot Dog Cornbread Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "This is going into a regular rotation for sure! Super easy and inexpensive, I love it :) Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed BBQ Chicken and Rice

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By CrapScreamer
    LinMarie says:

    "This is sooo good! Everyone in my family of 6 like it, which definitely says something! It's very rare to find something that everyone likes, plus its so easy! I only add about half the bottle of water, this helps keep the sauce a bit thicker for sauce with the rice. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Banana Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Barenaked Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great banana bread recipe. I keep searching for good ways to use up the too ripe bananas and this is perfect. I will definitely try with chocolate chips sometime as another reviewer suggested. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Swedish Meatballs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Pellerin
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I couldn't stop eating the meatballs while waiting for the noodles and gravy!"

    Reviewed Fluffy Waffles

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By tweetyfan
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really tasty. Fun for the kids to help out with. Mine didn't fluff up very well, maybe it's time to buy fresh baking powder? Either way they tasted great, thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Caramelized Baked Chicken Legs/Wings

    Handle
    Sunday, May 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  214 Reviews  |  By djmastermum
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good, however, I couldn't get the mixture to become caramelized, maybe I used too many chicken legs. I did use brown sugar instead of honey as another person had suggested, next time I will use the honey. Thanks for posting, this was really easy to put together and pretty good :)"

    Reviewed Pineapple Meatballs

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good, I think the addition of some bell peppers would be great in this. I did follow instructions to brown the meatballs in the oven, it turned out well and definitely saves some time! I served this over rice and it was more than enough to feed my 6 person family. Thank you :)"

    Reviewed Italian Chicken Drumsticks

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Chef #978974
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good! I used the full tablespoon of rosemary, it seemed like a bit too much, I used dried, maybe this is supposed to be fresh? I will definitely be making this again, will try it with fresh rosemary. Thanks for posting such a tasty, easy recipe!"

    Reviewed Potato Ham Chowder

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By lets.eat
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good. All four of my kids liked it, which is very rare for anything! I did triple the recipe and added about 1tsp of celery salt rather than the celery, just didn't have any. Thank you"

    Reviewed Pork Chili

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "I had to make one substitution, I didn't have any chorizo so I used two pounds of ground pork and added 1 tsp of paprika. It was great, I can't wait to try as written! Thanks for the wonderful recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites