Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    bugged out bird

    Member since Aug 2003

    Chef #97166

    From jonesboro, Arkansas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    30 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed My Favorite Sauteed Kale

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first time cooking kale and it turned out great! Thank you for the wonderful recipe."

    Reviewed Julie's Alabama White Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Oolala
    LinMarie says:

    "been looking for this recipe! thank you! it is fantastic :)"

    Reviewed Spinach & Cheese Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Sharon the Rocket
    LinMarie says:

    "this recipe is fantastic and i don't even like spinach! my hubby told me to put in our dinner recipe rotation. it's now one of his favs. thanks for sharing! :)"

    Reviewed Balsamic Vinegar Glaze

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef #583539
    LinMarie says:

    "incredible! thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Roasted Vegetable Meatloaf With Balsamic Glaze - Bobby Flay

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Chef #572814
    LinMarie says:

    "i have been making this ever since i saw bobby whip it up on tv..awesomely good! best meat loaf ever!"

    Reviewed Kentucky Chocolate Pecan Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Cyn
    LinMarie says:

    "i don't know about the reviewer who said it was "runny&UNedible" i don't think the amount of eggs had anything to do with it turning out runny..i suck hard at baking and this pie turned out perfect for me!! thank you for sharing this fabulous recipe!"

    Reviewed Butter Brickle Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "this cake brings back such awesome memories of my childhood! my mom use to make it for me back in the 70's ..very good and simple. can't beat that..thank you!"

    Reviewed Mom's Vegetable Bake

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  25 Reviews  |  By itsnevrenough
    LinMarie says:

    "EXCELLENT recipe! this one will be in rotation for yrs to come! thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Silk and Satin Chocolate Pie

    Handle
    Monday, May 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "my husband bet me that i wouldn't be able to whoop this pie up..well, today i decided to give it a try..my first attempt failed. i over beat it and the nice fluff went to syrup...so i started over and second time was a charm! ..DH will be eating his words tonight. literally :)"

    Reviewed Poppy Seed Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Tiffanee
    LinMarie says:

    "mmmmmm..awesome recipe..my husband requested this dish one day..i knew i had the recipe saved..super easy to make and it tastes fantastic..this will now be in our dinner rotation for sure."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites