Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    carolinafan

    Member since May 2001

    Chef #9717

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    250 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Patriotic Trifle

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By SJL330
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a definite hit at my Fourth of July cookout yesterday. Beautiful to look at and impressed my guests. Thanks for sharing this recipe."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Taco Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  397 Reviews  |  By Lubie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great recipe and one that will be on my "make often" list. Left out the chilies but other than that I prepared it as posted. Sprinkled shredded cheese on top."

    Reviewed World's Best Chicken Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By Dreamgoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "Great comfort food for a cool fall evening. Very creamy and rich. Prepared for PAC fall '09."

    Reviewed Banana Blizzard Pudding

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Dreamgoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "I prepared this for a family gathering and everyone loved it. Made as directed; it needed no changes. Thanks for posting. Prepared for PAC fall '09."

    Reviewed Southern Lady Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  22 Reviews  |  By Dreamgoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "This was oh so moist and delicious. My hubby loves cakes like this; well the whole family loved it. Thanks for posting. Prepared for PAC fall '09."

    Reviewed Lemon Poke Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ladyautumn
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very moist and very easy to prepare. I will be making this one often. Prepared for PAC fall '09."

    Reviewed Banana Pudding

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ladyautumn
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is very close to a recipe I have so I knew my family would love it. Easy and creamy. Prepared for PAC fall '09."

    Reviewed Thanksgiving Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ladyautumn
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe for fall. Smelled great while baking too. Prepared for PAC fall '09."

    Reviewed Easy Baked Potato Wedges

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  198 Reviews  |  By Dana-MMH
    LinMarie says:

    "Add me to the long list of people who loved this recipe. The ease of preparation was perfect and I loved the little spicy taste they had. Crunchy on the outside; soft on the inside. Perfect, thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Sherby's Southern Fried Squash Patties

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Sherrybeth
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for a recipe to use some squash a co-worker gave me and found this one. My daughter who doesn't care for squash even liked this. Thanks, Sherrybeth for posting a recipe I will definitely be using again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites