Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lisajean77

    Member since Sep 2008

    Chef #972616

    Flag as Inappropriate

    51 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Dill Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Karen67
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for this recipe! It is delicious and so easy to make! Love that there are no chunks in it! Saves me money on the supermarket stuff! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Dark Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  507 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the directions exactly, used 3/4c boiling water and baked for 40min. When I went to take it out it was still sloppy and never set up. I baked it for an additional 10 minutes and took it out and it was still sloppy. Don't know why it didn't work!"

    Reviewed Saucy Skillet Lasagna

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By kittycatmom
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and tasty! I had homemade spaghetti sauce in the freezer with beef already in it, so I just thawed that and used it place of the sauce and beef! Thank you, great quick meal! Didn't have to spend hours!"

    Reviewed Souperburger Sandwiches

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "These are a great quick meal! Very yummy! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Simply Sour Cream Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  588 Reviews  |  By Deb's Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "These are so delicous! We all like them! I love that there is no cream of something in these! That is the best part! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Roasted Dill Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By A Messy Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for a recipe for these! They are delicious and so easy! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Chicken Chimichangas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  804 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "We love these! Make them regularly! My 6yo daughter requests them all the time! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Monte Cristo Folds

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By mailbelle
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great! I loved the cinnamon and nutmeg coating! Now we can have monte cristo's more often, we try to limit ourselves to one a year because they are not real healthy! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Lasagna

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By duckit
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you, I was looking for a classic and easy lasagna recipe. I used ricotta instead of cottage, just my preference, but otherwise great!"

    Reviewed Italian Sausage Melt

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Lori Mama
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this, but can't have too often because it is not too healthy! It tasted great, maybe as an appetizer instead of a meal! Thank you!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites