Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    TheBakingLibrarian

    Member since Sep 2008

    Chef #973648

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pumpkin Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Nicole Brummett
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best pumpkin bread ever. You can actually taste the pumpkin with this recipe, rather than just being able to taste the spices. Really moist as well!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Brownies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By busy mom #4
    LinMarie says:

    "This brownie is definitely cakier than I usually prefer as I am a fudgey brownie fan, but they were very good and everyone at the party I brought them to loved them. I didn't realized that you were supposed to beat the peanut butter and margarine first before adding the flour and sugar, and I had thrown everything all of that stuff in at the same ..."

    Reviewed Roasted Honey Dijon Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These are amazing potatoes! My only issue was I used too many potatoes but forgot to increase the sauce. The 2nd time I made them I made sure to increase the sauce, because it's the best part! Really good with pork dishes."

    Reviewed Easy and Tasty Barbecue Chicken Sandwiches in the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  339 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "This is such a great, easy meal to make during the week. I even chopped the onion the night before so I could literally just throw the ingredients in the crock pot and go. My chicken breasts weren't fully thawed and I think that helped to make the chicken stay juicier. Great recipe."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cups

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "These are phenomenal. Utterly fantastic. I've made it for multiple parties and have been begged at each for the recipe. I like to keep mine refrigerated, however, I do cut them before the chocolate is completely set. This helps to prevent the chocolate from cracking. I use the non-stick foil and the bars come out so easily."

    Reviewed Roasted Asparagus

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  453 Reviews  |  By taylortwo
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy and delicious. My mother wasn't too happy I was bringing this dish to Sunday dinner, yet she had multiple servings and was won over by this dish. I used a pinch of thyme and may try using garlic-infused oil next time, just for something different."

    Reviewed Sandra's Key Lime Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  129 Reviews  |  By William Lawrence
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy to make and not too tart!"

    Reviewed Creamy Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  858 Reviews  |  By TXHomemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this dish! I thought it was easy to make and very delicious. I did make some changes after reading some of the reviews. I did not use beans, as I do not like them, and I used cheddar cheese soup in place of the cream of mushroom because I thought the cheesy soup would go better. I also added hot sauce into the soup/sour cream mixture. My hus..."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pie Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  258 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Great sweet dip. I added 1 tsp. of pumpkin pie spice, as I used canned pumpkin. The added spice definitly helped to kick up the flavor. I used gingersnaps and cinnamon graham cracker sticks. Everyone raved about this dip!"

    Reviewed Amazing White Trash Puff Balls

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  312 Reviews  |  By Ashley Elles
    LinMarie says:

    "The perfect simple and easy appetizer. Everyone was very impressed and they were all gone by the end of the event. I think one of the most important things is to make sure you cover as much of the filling as you can with the dough, otherwise the ones with more filling exposed didn't cook as well. Great recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites